Ratings based on 853 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great view of beach, convenient

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Good overall, friendly staff, and nice clean room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Excelente Hotel.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Todo, a excepción que no hay quien hable español
Cons: Una persona que hable español. Y tener promociones para clientes
Nos encanto, cerca de la playa, Sector muy tranquilo. Queremos volver con nuestros hijos. Lo que mas me gusta es que el valor es accesible a los colombianos. me gustaría me avisaran cuando tengan promociones en hoteles similares en Miami o en Orlando,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal quebec

very nice pool was cool .

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: location pool spa parking boardwalk and staff.
Cons: the bathtub drain
Location: already did this
had to clean drain in bathtub since I am a handy man I cleaned it out myself . didn't ask for service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Recently spend the weekend here and honestly it was pretty great. The room and bathroom were clean . The bed was big and comfy and everything was good overall . I would definetly recommend it to anyone .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place right on boardwalk and beach!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: very clean! Location
Wonderful 3 day stay! Pleasantly surprised. Very clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, next to the boardwalk.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The room is an efficiency, very convenient for cooking your own meals
Cons: No negatives, it is good. Too much security with all doors with locks. It gives the impression of an unsafe area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable, Clean, Safe,

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The location on Boardwalk is terrific and upper floors over 4 have views ( except for views of parking garage on inlet side). You will want to be on ocean side for best views. The room is clean and well equipped. Nice Kitchen. Love doing a "murphy bed".....(studio room).
Cons: I had no hot water, no wake up call, no television signal, no coffee in the AM in lobby and no soap or conditioner in the bathroom. The services are poor but the best service at this hotel was the garage security team. Very friendly and safe. They lock the garage.
Location: Good location with a farmers market on Sundays on the beach side of the hotel. 24 hour Walmart and 24 hour Waldgreens Pharmacy within 2 miles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from costa rica

Un lugar cerca de la playa excepsional con familia

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Excelentes facilidades, habitaciones limpias.con todo.lo.necesario para poder cocinar y pasarla super bien Areas comunes limpias.y de primera
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 6, 2016
the pool and spa are great. hotel is conveniently located and secure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très décevant

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Assez bien situé à quelques minutes du «boardwalk».
Nous avons quitté 2 jours plus tôt que prévu étant donné que nous avons trouvé une coquerelle dans la salle de bain. Le frigo coulait à notre arrivée, nous avons changé 3 fois de réfrigérateur. L'attente fut très longue à la réception.