Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York ,NY

Excellent Location

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: the Staff, location , cleanliness .
Cons: nothing
Location: great place for food down the beach strip make sure you go to Mamacita and try the red snapper.
The hotel staff was friendly , I really love the pool and the Jacuzzi . we also love the fact that you can walk down the beach strip and find all types of food make sure on Sunday you take advantage of the market fresh coconut water. we will definitely come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Mildred R., Hotel Management
We would like to express our gratitude for taking the time to place a review. Please return to visit with us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great view of beach, convenient

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Good overall, friendly staff, and nice clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal quebec

very nice pool was cool .

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: location pool spa parking boardwalk and staff.
Cons: the bathtub drain
Location: already did this
had to clean drain in bathtub since I am a handy man I cleaned it out myself . didn't ask for service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Recently spend the weekend here and honestly it was pretty great. The room and bathroom were clean . The bed was big and comfy and everything was good overall . I would definetly recommend it to anyone .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place right on boardwalk and beach!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: very clean! Location
Wonderful 3 day stay! Pleasantly surprised. Very clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, next to the boardwalk.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The room is an efficiency, very convenient for cooking your own meals
Cons: No negatives, it is good. Too much security with all doors with locks. It gives the impression of an unsafe area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable, Clean, Safe,

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The location on Boardwalk is terrific and upper floors over 4 have views ( except for views of parking garage on inlet side). You will want to be on ocean side for best views. The room is clean and well equipped. Nice Kitchen. Love doing a "murphy bed".....(studio room).
Cons: I had no hot water, no wake up call, no television signal, no coffee in the AM in lobby and no soap or conditioner in the bathroom. The services are poor but the best service at this hotel was the garage security team. Very friendly and safe. They lock the garage.
Location: Good location with a farmers market on Sundays on the beach side of the hotel. 24 hour Walmart and 24 hour Waldgreens Pharmacy within 2 miles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 6, 2016
the pool and spa are great. hotel is conveniently located and secure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

King size bedroom cozy small clean

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Hollywood Beach is the place to stay for couples and families so much to do besides just the beach they have live music in the evenings for free
We stayed for the weekend of October 20th 2016 2 rooms with king size beds with Ocean View one room was on the 5th floor and one room was on the 8th floor both were clean and comfortable Hotel staff work nice and helpful no complaints here all four of us enjoyed our stay very much view is gorgeous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

On the beach, but that cleaning crew..

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: If I had time to explore the hotel, it definitely seemed like a keeper, but I was away mostly. Great amenities offered.
Cons: Upon entry, I found the sink to be quite filthy and no shower curtain available. I wiped it down with one of the many hand towels and used most of my towels as a splash guard for the shower. TV had a massive white sheen like it was dying too, but I didn't explore that too much.
Location: Food right on the back corner, live grill, very tasty. Beach right out back, perfect. Cuban food is affordable as opposed to everything else.