Ratings based on 815 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strand und Pool

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Wer ein hotel direkt am Strand sucht und einen poll dennoch nicht vermissen möchte ist hier für ein paar Nächte ganz gut aufgehoben. Leider war das Personal an der Rezeption nicht all zu freundlich und hilfsbereit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great location, rooms are clean... However no room service is provided and towels are only changed on Wednesday
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Most of the staff was friendly and helpful, not so much at the front desk. We arrived early and hoped for an early check in but weren't too worried because we had the pool and beach at our disposal. Unfortunately couldn't even get an on time check in. We ended up getting into the room about an hour late. The room was very clean, however the property has a problem with roaches. Also had problems getting hot water in the shower, but nowhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Good Location

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Hotel was good and the location is great. The only problem I had is with the Expedia representative who booked my reservation. The person flat out lied to me, telling me that if I booked via the website there will be hidden fees and that if I book the reservation with him that he guarantees no extra fees. I ended up booking with him and paying more than if I would have booked it via the website and on top of that I paid the extra hotel fees at checkout.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Cons: Definitely needs to advertise that it has a murphy bed
Location: Lots too do in the area
The murphy bed was unexpected, would rather have a regular queen size bed but overall it was a nice place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and flawless all around

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The staff was very clear and polite, the room was better than advertised, and the walls were sound proof. There is no reason to rate this hotel under 5 stars because everything about it was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollywood,Florida

Excellent Hotel, Favorite On Beach

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Location, Boardwalk etc..
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walking, Beach, Restaurants,
We love the hotel, it is our favorite on the beach. Everything and everyone at the hotel is excellent, we will be back at Thanksgiving and Christmas. I live in Hollywood, Fl. I come here for a weekend staycation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
No good ...need clean ..too noise ..not breakfast..looks old and odors
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was not as advertised on your website

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The room shown on your site is not oceanview. We got a garage view
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a hotel, no housekeeping, unexplained fees

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
This is NOT a hotel, but a time share place. The property was just OK. We had a late check-in and there was only one person available - there wasn't anyone available to help us with a rollaway bed, as was promised by the hotels.com rep. Throughout the day, there would be a strong cooking/burnt food smell in the room. After check out, I discovered unexplained fees on my credit card. I called and had to have a long argument with the front desk person to have one of them removed. I wouldn't stay here again.