Ratings based on 852 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great view of beach, convenient

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Good overall, friendly staff, and nice clean room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Excelente Hotel.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Todo, a excepción que no hay quien hable español
Cons: Una persona que hable español. Y tener promociones para clientes
Nos encanto, cerca de la playa, Sector muy tranquilo. Queremos volver con nuestros hijos. Lo que mas me gusta es que el valor es accesible a los colombianos. me gustaría me avisaran cuando tengan promociones en hoteles similares en Miami o en Orlando,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Recently spend the weekend here and honestly it was pretty great. The room and bathroom were clean . The bed was big and comfy and everything was good overall . I would definetly recommend it to anyone .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place right on boardwalk and beach!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: very clean! Location
Wonderful 3 day stay! Pleasantly surprised. Very clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, next to the boardwalk.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The room is an efficiency, very convenient for cooking your own meals
Cons: No negatives, it is good. Too much security with all doors with locks. It gives the impression of an unsafe area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable, Clean, Safe,

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The location on Boardwalk is terrific and upper floors over 4 have views ( except for views of parking garage on inlet side). You will want to be on ocean side for best views. The room is clean and well equipped. Nice Kitchen. Love doing a "murphy bed".....(studio room).
Cons: I had no hot water, no wake up call, no television signal, no coffee in the AM in lobby and no soap or conditioner in the bathroom. The services are poor but the best service at this hotel was the garage security team. Very friendly and safe. They lock the garage.
Location: Good location with a farmers market on Sundays on the beach side of the hotel. 24 hour Walmart and 24 hour Waldgreens Pharmacy within 2 miles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from costa rica

Un lugar cerca de la playa excepsional con familia

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Excelentes facilidades, habitaciones limpias.con todo.lo.necesario para poder cocinar y pasarla super bien Areas comunes limpias.y de primera
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 6, 2016
the pool and spa are great. hotel is conveniently located and secure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très décevant

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Assez bien situé à quelques minutes du «boardwalk».
Nous avons quitté 2 jours plus tôt que prévu étant donné que nous avons trouvé une coquerelle dans la salle de bain. Le frigo coulait à notre arrivée, nous avons changé 3 fois de réfrigérateur. L'attente fut très longue à la réception.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

King size bedroom cozy small clean

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Hollywood Beach is the place to stay for couples and families so much to do besides just the beach they have live music in the evenings for free
We stayed for the weekend of October 20th 2016 2 rooms with king size beds with Ocean View one room was on the 5th floor and one room was on the 8th floor both were clean and comfortable Hotel staff work nice and helpful no complaints here all four of us enjoyed our stay very much view is gorgeous