Ratings based on 1,443 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near beach

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice stay, clean room, comfortable bed, near beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bel hotel, plage a 2mts

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: propre et tranquille
Cons: parasol à l'extérieur près des chambres
Location: le boardwalk est très bien, on peut marcher très loin sur la plage, épicerie à proximité
Bel endroit, le staff de l'hotel est super..plage relaxe et propre
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Hotel manager is incompetent!!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Ac stopped cooling the second day of our stay and when we asked for at least a fan to help cool the room she didn't want to do that for us. We said we were leaving because it was too hot and they couldn't switch our room because they were at capacity. Then asked to get a partial refund and the manager said that we didn't complain about the ac the first day she wasn't going to refund anything. The ac didn't stop working properly till the second day. I'm not a mind reader. If I would of known the ac would stop working properly on the second day I wouldn't of stayed there in the first place!!! And on top of that I had a 4 month old baby in the room sweating just with his diaper on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Met Expectations

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing significant at this time.
Location: The boardwalk food choices were good. The immediate area surrounding the hotel appeared two be a safe area.
The experience with hotel staff was good. The room was clean and a good size for one person. The room should suffice for four adults if you do not plan to be there alot. I would think it would feel cramped if all four persons are present more than just sleeping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muito bom. Adoramos

Posted May 29, 2016
Muito bom. Ficamos muito satisfeitos. Ótima equipe. Pertinho da praia. Fale apena conhecer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Nice place to stay

Posted May 13, 2016
The hotel itself is great. Got free beach chairs tickets from hotel. I booked the suite and it was better than I expected. Since it is closed to bars, lots of noisy people came back late, and shouted, which made me awake for several times. Overall, great stay for that price!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Checkin was friendly. Answered question. Very close to beach. Nice touch they give u a bag with 2 beach towels to use along with chair. Pool was small which was ok when you have the ocean 1/2 block away. Nice boardwalk with shops and restaurants. Already booked again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Daytime staff could be more helpful
Location: Great location. Close to beach restaurants and lots to do
Hotel is very nice and parking for $6/day was great, very safe and beach less than a block away
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Charming hotel in a great location

Posted Apr 29, 2016
The hotel is conveniently located near the beach, has a parking lot (necessary in this region), and has very nice and spacious rooms. It's not super comfort, but gives great value for your money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arlington va

Great!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Walking distance to the beach , stores and restaurants. Swimming pool is little but good enogh for the kids for a little bit since we spend more time at the Beach. Room space and amenities are great , except for the sofá bed matress was very thin and you could feel the springs . It was wonderful that they provided beach towels and chairs , thanks very much for the towel bags! We had a great time and I highly recomendó the hotel