Ratings based on 1,489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Ok hotel but close to beach

Posted Aug 25, 2016
First room we had next to the office was loud and dumpy looking. We then moved to a different room that was nicer and quieter. I would recommend this hotel because of the great price during the off season and the location being so close to the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Nice hotel, with pool, comfortable rooms, near to beach. It's ideal for families and friends who wants to enjoy hollidays together.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Nice, comfy, close to everything
Cons: A/c
Location ,location ,location. Walk to the beach, or walk around shopping. Live music at the park theater , plenty of restaurants and bars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

nice place, very clean,comfortable,close to beach

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: clean, comfortable and close to a lot of things including beach and boardwalk
Cons: soap dish in shower, more than one trash can inside, but that's about it.
Location: shopping, restraunts and beach
as stated clean and comfortable, only issue was the clients renting the place upstairs from the room my mother was staying in stayed downstairs in front of her room talking late into the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New-York

Hôtel correct mais mal fréquenté

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Proximité de la plage et grandeur de certaines chambres (pas toutes).
Cons: Essayer d'offrir des chambres avec 2 lits doubles.
Location: Restaurants, plage, etc.
Après un séjour de 8 jours, je qualifie cet hôtel de correct. Nos chambres dans le bâtiment 1 (chambres 4 et 5) était de loin plus confortable et spacieuse que celle initialement assigné dans le bâtiment 3 (chambres 34 et 36). En semaine, nous étions mal chanceux d'avoir des voisins (4 hommes) qui fumaient le pote (drogue) dans l'aire commune et dans le stationnement. Du lundi au mardi, il faisait des rondes la nuit et je les ai vu vendre ou acheter de la drogue sur le coin de la rue, proche de la plage. Pas nécessaire de mentionner la crainte et le stress généré par cette situation puisque nous voyagions en famille. En fin de semaine, la clientèle est très différente. Il s'agit principalement de famille Latinos. L'hôtel est propre. Les prix sont abordables.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Fl.

Nice hotel about a block away from the beach.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Check in was quick. Room was very comfortable. It had a small refrigerator, two burner stove. Air conditioner was awesome! It was an older place, but for the price, it wasn't bad!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Clean and Close to Beach

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Clean, updated, and close to the beach.
Cons: Rooms were noisy late into the evening.
Location: Beach, shopping, dining.
Overall, a decent hotel. We stayed in one of the suites for 2 nights. It was clean and an easy walk to the beach/boardwalk. My one complaint would be the noise level, but that kind of comes along with being close to the boardwalk. Overall, I'd recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plattsburgh

Hôtel décevant.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Proximité de la plage et prix abordable pour héberger 10 personnes dans 3 chambres.
Cons: Service à la clientèle doit être amélioré
Location: Hollywood Beach Bordwalk.
Nous avons réservé trois chambres pour des vacances en famille. Malgré avoir contacté au préalable la réception pour informer que nous voulons être ensemble, on nous a donné des chambres situés sur la route principale. Il a été très difficile de communiquer avec les gens de l'hôtel et d'expliquer. Tout le monde parle espagnol. Certain ne parle pas un mot d'anglais. l'hôtel est bruyant et la clientèle inapproprié pour les familles...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Hôtel troop populaire et bruyant

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Hôtel à 2 minutes à pied de la plage et de la fameuse corniche piétonne de Hollywood Beach. Systèmes de climatisation efficace.
Cons: Mettre des lits Queen ou deux lits doubles. La chambre est assez grande pour permettre d'ajouter des meubles.
Location: Bicyclette, plage et quelques bon restaurants pour la famille.
Les chambres sur la rue dans le bâtiment 3 sont non rénovés, trop petites et bruyantes à cause de la proximité de la salle de lavage. Le personnel est rude et pas accueillant. Je ne me sens pas en vacances à cet hôtel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Hotel manager was just rude!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: That is was close to the beach
Cons: A BETTER MANAGER!!
Location: The boardwalk and beach are pretty close.
We originally booked 2 nights at the hotel, but only stayed one night due to the extreme heat in our room due to an unproperly working air conditioning unit. We advised front desk that there was an issue with our unit not cooling as well as it did the first day. They couldn't accommodate us due to the hotel being at capacity so we asked for a fan to at least help circulate the air a bit and they couldn't provide us with a fan either. Seeing as I was with my 4 month old baby and with my 3 year old daughter I had no other choice than to tell them we had to leave because we couldn't bear the heat in the room. The manager was contacted via phone after multiple attempts and she said there was no way she was going to give us a refund for the one night we were not staying there. She stated that if we did not complain about the a/c unit the first day that we couldn't complain about it the second day. This is the worst customer service experience that I have ever encountered by a manager in my lifetime! I think it’s ridiculous and don’t find it fair that since the a/c unit decided not to cool as well as it did the first day we would be forced to leave and not be partially refunded for our stay. It was fourth of July weekend and we didn’t even get to celebrate it on the beach like we had planned. Never booking there again!