Ratings based on 1,058 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Pierce, FL

Great Location and Value

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Very clean, great location and affordable parking were all great assets,
Cons: This facility needs to clarify whether it is or isn't kid friendly. They could also stand to add another pool for a property with seven buildings.
Location: It is a 1 minute from the Hollywood Boardwalk, which is lined with shops, restaurants and bars.
My daughter and I came down for a four day getaway. The suite was very clean. It was a bit sparse but it really had all that we needed. Having an almost full size refrigerator, stove with oven, bbq grills and lots and lots of outdoor seating was a great addition. The hotel stated that it was kid and tobacco free. Neither were true. There were several families with young children, who also smoked, at the pool. The pool is small for the size of the property and when crowded with kids and smokers, it was a bit inhospitable. It was hot as blazes on the pool deck and they certainly could have used some umbrellas for shade. All in all, we enjoyed our stay and would book again. For the price, it was a terrific value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Fl

Nice hotel very close to the beach

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Location to beach, clean, spacious,and the staff.
Cons: The bed was really uncomfortable. When the kids say the sofa bed was better than the master bed that tells you something.Bring a mattress topper.
Location: Lots of construction going on in the area. Cabana rental was great deal for the day. Go for a bike ride up and down the board walk.
This was our first time staying here. We came last minute booked it the same day. The staff was very friendly and answered our several phone call questions before we even checked in. The check in was very easy and the lady working that day was very patient with us. Her name Ygli. When I asked her about the room being on the second floor she said "trust me you will be happy with this room". She was right! We stayed in #67 1 bed room suite with a small kitchen that had enough to get us through a few days. Don't expect to cook a 7 course meal in it but definitely good for breakfast or warming up food. Has a fridg, 2 burner stove, microwave,toaster, plates, bowl, cups, glasses, flatware, some pots & pans small coffee pot with coffee. No oven and to my disappointment NO BLENDER :-( Less than a block to the beach. We parked our car and never moved it until we left. They provide small beach chairs and beach towels. Room was very clean, spacious and fresh looking. Sofa bed was comfortable for the kids. 2 Flat screen TV.2 wall unit AC ran great! Master bed was not comfortable at all very hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Clean and comfortable room.

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: One block from the beach
Everything went very well with this hotel. Courteous staff, clean room. The room came with a full sized refrigerator and a stove with pots, pans, dishes etc. A very nice stay. I would definitely stay there again..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Clean hotel close to beach

Posted Aug 18, 2015
So relaxing, easy check-in, clean room, this hotel goes above and beyond most by providing its gusts with beach towels & beach chairs free of charge along with a re-useable tote. We will stay here agin very soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel right near the beach

Posted Aug 18, 2015
I was there for 4 quick days and it was very clean, updated rooms. Only knock I would say is the pool area needs to be updated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davidson NC

Not bad but not ideal

Posted Aug 15, 2015
It is a renovated room in an old building. It is close to the beach but you will not sleep well due to the noise the AC makes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bedford, Texas

Nice but disappointing

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Close to the beach and near the boardwalk.
Cons: The cleaning services for the rooms and following up to commitments of delivering items to the room.
Location: Your in walking distance to the beach, restaurants, and shops. A distance to do any parasailing or jet skis.
Overall the hotel was nice, like the small kitchen, and close to the beach. But was disappointed by the hotel staff. There was no dish towels or dish washing soap that was suppose to be there later in the day. We arrived with NO wash cloths available. I had to go to the office and ask for all of these items. When wash cloths were taken from, new ones were never left. Ran out of toilet paper, no spare. If the cleaning services were better, I could have given the higher rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Beachside Resort

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Excellent location, spacious rooms which include cooking facilities if you choose.....we love that for breakfast and lunch.
Cons: need to closely monitor room cleaning rosters and parking spaces sold to guests........might be a good idea to assign number parking spaces to guests
Location: just a skip to the beach and the broadwalk which has lots of restaurants- couldnt be better
Have stayed here many times before and loved it. This stay, found that parking on the facility was a problem. Facility didnt have enough parking spaces- seems as though they sell spaces for second vehicles and on weekends when its most busy very difficult to find a space or space is non existant. Also, they need to add cleaning staff- there were days where our room was not cleaned and we had to go to the front desk for fresh towels because cleaning staff didn't bring fresh towels. This stay was a bit frustrating......booked on off season specifically because facility is usually not so crowded.......I'm happy they book up on off season, but they also need to beef up staff to accomodate guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice Hotel near Hollywood Beach

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Our experience was only for one day but it was excellent. We were in the larger rooms including a queen bed and a sofa bed (Q). It had its own mini kitchen. The place is a short walk from the beach. Hotel gives you beach blankets and chairs to use during your stay. One parking spot is about six dollars extra but they are available near the rooms. We wish we could have stayed for more time but we do plan on returning in the upcoming months before winter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel. 1 block to the beach.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: nothing.
Location: almost inside the beach.Restaurant around.Bicycle rent.
Great staff,excellent service,clean and near to the beach.