Ratings based on 798 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be real nice

Posted Sep 14, 2016
need some paint and good maintenance, wasnt bad, I've spent more for less..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We had a great stay in this hotel, the neighborhood was a little scary but the room was comfy and clean. Great breakfast and free parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to 95

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Smelled like cigarettes throughout the hall and room. And the make you sign a stating that you will have to pay 250.00 for smoking in a non smoking room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Air Conditioner not working well, Dirty bathroom, Dirty carpet, Mold in room, old furniture
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last Minute Stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel was hard to find. Behind a run down strip mall. Room comfortable. Bathroom clean. Ok for last minute stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
It was alright but not perfect because of the smoking all over the place even on the refrigerator so as my 6 months daughter was there it was very hard to enjoy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful accommodations

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
The halls were dirty, hot, and smelly. The sheets on the bed had stains and the worst part is that there wet termites in the bathroom.