Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Cons: BRING CASH FOR SHUTTLE. THEY DID NOT MENTION THAT WAS CASH ONLY THE TWO TIMES I CALLED TO CLARIFY THE SERVICE. SEEMS LIKE A MAJOR DETAIL.
Our wait for the shuttle after our flight was very lengthy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma

Close to airport for one night to Barbados early

Posted Dec 25, 2016
The overnight front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice facility. Customer friendly staff

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness, availability of transportation
Cons: Nothing at the moment
Location: Easily accessible to shopping areas and restaurants
Uneventful. Stayed for one night. Not much time to give an authentic review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient stay

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Hotel provides a shuttle to neighboring restaurants.
Stayed on our return trip from Mexico. Very convenient to the Aiport Beautiful hotel with comfortable amenities and great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It was good but housekeeping need to knock first

Posted Oct 25, 2016
It was good but housekeeping shouldnt be entering your room 9 am when you are sleeping..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paraguay

Very Nice hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2016
We liked the hotel allot. Very confortable, very good breakfeast, and complimetary dinner. The rooms are very big and clean!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great hotel, Rosa is knowledgeable & pleasant

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Comfortable, warming, spacious, & clean. Staff is pleasant and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Very nice location. Good breakfeast and dinner during de the week
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

one night stay

Posted May 11, 2016
Cons: add a Jacuzzi.
love the hotel and amenities. Liked that it was close to the Airport and to the Everglades port. Not a great location if you have not car as there is nothing interesting within walking distance. It was great that the hotel had a free airport shuttle. Shuttle also took you to an area with restaurants and shops. Breakfast was good. Room was amazing. There was a nice pool, but unfortunately no Jacuzzi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Disappointing

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Most of the staff was polite.
Cons: If you have a room booked for 7, provide linen for 7 - not 3. If you cannot accommodate a party in the room, offer additional rooming when available.
Location: Near the airport, so not much to do. We were just visiting family, so the location was fine.
I booked a 2-bedroom suite through Expedia and was given a 1-bedroom suite for 7 people. My sister-in-law slept on the floor. The hotel refused to provide additional bedding and claimed they didn't have cleaning staff to prepare the larger suite. We had 3 towels for 7 guests and had to ask for extra towels twice and on each day we stayed. Expedia was not helpful at all and insisted I booked the incorrect room. The hotel staff confirmed the rate, but no one would assist. We decided to make the best of it and not ruin the visit with family. But spending hours trying to resolve the issue to no avail and paying for a room we did not get, was exceedingly frustrating.