Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Buen precio y buena ubicación

Posted Sep 4, 2016
En general es buen hotel, el problema es que estuvieron remodelándolo durante buena parte de mi estancia y una de las personas del front desk no fue muy amable . La limpieza no la hacen bien, durante mi estancia de 6 semanas nunca limpiaron el piso de la cocina.
4 out of 5
by FRANCK from Guadeloupe

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Pour passer une soirée avant de prendre l'avion c'était parfait. Avec le bus gratuit direct aéroport en plus.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Sacramento

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel twice, it is conveniently located near the airport and major highways. Price is great for the room and definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Theresa from Queens NY

24 HOUR SHUTTLE PICK UP WAS QUICK AND EASY

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
I had a late flight in the this hotel was a Great choice, I just wish I would have used it for my return stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love home wood suite

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk people were so helpful. Will stay again. Great breakfast and happy hour. Great free shuttle
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate for a night

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
I had to overnight and this was a good value. The room was good, but the elevator was broken and the halls are not air conditioned( which means when you leave upur room you enter a steam bath this time of year in Florida.) It was fine for one night but I wouldnt stay longer.
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Adam S.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Melissa from Columbus, IN

late night stay/early leave don't book

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
This might be a great airport hotel when you arrive prior to 11 pm and leave after 7 am but if you arrive after 11 and leave before 7 am the service is really poor. When we called the desk for the shuttle to pick us up the phone just continually rang then went to a recording. We tried for 15 minutes and no one answered so we had to take a taxi. The site says it is 1.5 miles from the airport but I find that hard to believe because the taxi was 30.00. We did not benefit from the free breakfast in the morning because we had to leave prior to 7 am and breakfast is not served prior to 7 am. Overall our experience was poor and we didn't benefit from any of the amenities that were the reason we booked the hotel.