Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

one night stay

Posted May 11, 2016
Cons: add a Jacuzzi.
love the hotel and amenities. Liked that it was close to the Airport and to the Everglades port. Not a great location if you have not car as there is nothing interesting within walking distance. It was great that the hotel had a free airport shuttle. Shuttle also took you to an area with restaurants and shops. Breakfast was good. Room was amazing. There was a nice pool, but unfortunately no Jacuzzi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Disappointing

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Most of the staff was polite.
Cons: If you have a room booked for 7, provide linen for 7 - not 3. If you cannot accommodate a party in the room, offer additional rooming when available.
Location: Near the airport, so not much to do. We were just visiting family, so the location was fine.
I booked a 2-bedroom suite through Expedia and was given a 1-bedroom suite for 7 people. My sister-in-law slept on the floor. The hotel refused to provide additional bedding and claimed they didn't have cleaning staff to prepare the larger suite. We had 3 towels for 7 guests and had to ask for extra towels twice and on each day we stayed. Expedia was not helpful at all and insisted I booked the incorrect room. The hotel staff confirmed the rate, but no one would assist. We decided to make the best of it and not ruin the visit with family. But spending hours trying to resolve the issue to no avail and paying for a room we did not get, was exceedingly frustrating.
2 out of 5
by Tom Arild

Greit for en natt

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Helt ok budsjett hotell, men svært dårlig renhold av rommet. Hotellet fremstår også som slitt og gammelt i interiøret. Bra frokost buffé og rent og pent nærområde. Hotellet har egen buss mellom flyplassen og hotellet med en svært vennlig hjelpsom sjåfør.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great service by the staff. People were very friendly. I would highly recommend anyone to go there.
3 out of 5
by kristian from Göteborg

Övernattningshotell

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stannade bara över natten. Inget superfräscht hotell.
3 out of 5
by Ronald from Tustin, CA

Good Hotel with Convenient Access to Airport

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very short stay between late inbound flight from Bahamas and early morning flight home to California. Convenient to the airport, shuttle was efficient and timed perfectly, hotel seemed nice but we really didn't have time to enjoy any of the amenities. Room was nice suite in very good condition. Didn't see any sign of some of the negative reviews I read. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by william from West Liberty

Convenient location close to port

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel while waiting to board a cruise ship. It was clean and comfortable; a good choice for a short stay.
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Convenient for cruises but just OK for the price

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 night before my cruise. Had to order Dover in add there are no restaurants attributes and was told it was not safe to walk sobriety the neighborhood. Pool was nice and breakfast was delicious. I ended up with a handicap room far from the elevators so it was hard for me to get around
4 out of 5
by Gunhild B.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Close to airport

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Nice room
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Nothing nearby
Nice hotel, not too expensive and nice and close to the airport. Main downside shops are a good walk away.