Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2017
I only stay for one night before my cruise. It was great not to far from the ship
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

awesome hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Suite room
Cons: Have happy hour everyday
Location: Golf course, beach and casino.
Great staff, great happy hour, great hotel. Very friendly staff. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Free: parking,breakfast,dinner with wine and beer

Posted Jul 12, 2017
This is the first hotel that I've seen where they offer free dinner with wine and beer. The staff are friendly. They keep the dining area clean. Always keep refilling the food and taking your dishes away. Great location. Close to airport and close to the major interstate. Easy to go to other locations. I got the suite. It was spacious. Separate room for kitchen and living/dining room from the bedroom. I've been to other newer hotels and had better rooms, but for the price that I'm paying here, it is excellent. Pool is decent size. Clean. I highly recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Hotel room was dated with stained carpets and furniture. Overall felt dirty and really worn. Pullout sofa sleeper was all springs, extremely uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Orange, FL

Room reeked of urine

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Room smelled like a dirty cat litter box. I was staying one night before a week long cruise and had done this before where they provide parking. This time around they charged me high fee to park although website states complimentary parking. It was too late for me to find other parking so I paid. Not happy!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

The advertised "free long term parking" is a lie.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
They charge you $10 dollars a day for long-term parking. The hallway smelled like mold, and bathroom was nasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Superb Place to Stay

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: It was clean, comfortable, well-located and secure.
Cons: The shuttle could be made available during the morning period.
Location: The location near the airport, the tri-rail station and the shopping plaza is a great advantage.
Breakfast was enjoyable with lots of choices on menu. Room was comfortable,clean and spacious. The kichenette was most convenient. The shuttle made it easy to get around. Excellent location near airport. Look forward to staying there again when in Fort Lauderdale.
5 out of 5
by Mike

Easy clean for overnight cruisers

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Overnight stay for cruise, perfect location for cruising with free shuttle to FLL airport and FLL cruise port. Comfortable,clean, free breakfast. 2 adults 3 kids perfect!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

Great place

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: By the airport
I was pleasantly surprised at our room. It was so big! The staff was great and our room was spotless!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Most of the staff friendly, shuttles to local shooing and dining