Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
First all was good except no HG TV and a lot of people smoked outside the rooms it was kind of annoying because the smell traveled.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Everything we needed was within one mile of our hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gaggenau

Hübsches Motel in toller Lage.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Die Nähe zum Strand.
Cons: Frühstück wäre nicht schlecht. Oder zumindest ein Wasserkocher.
Location: Man ist in kürzester Zeit am Strand und auch eine Geschäfte und Restaurants sind in der Nähe.
Wir waren zwei Nächte hier vor unserem Heimflug. Das Motel liegt zwischen zwei Straßen in dritter Reihe zum Strand. Dieser ist in ca. 3 Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen. Auch Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und ein Shop wo man Kaffee trinken kann sind direkt nebendran. Das Zimmer war sauber und von der Größe ok. Etwas hellhörig ist alles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gibsons, BC, Canada

Nice 60's era hotel. Very clean and pleasant.

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness and the 60's vibe.
We stopped here for just a night on our way to the airport next day. Close to beach and shopping/restaurants. Had a good night's sleep.
3 out of 5
by Alessandra from Fargo

Good service and great location

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is super close to the beach and the staff is super friendly and helpful. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel exceeded expectations!

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Great location and really clean! Will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ct.

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Horizon is close to the beach (1 block ) clean well kept close to restaurants & shopping . They are making improvements & updates to the property. The cleaning staff does a great job. A good place to stay !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trivsamt litet mysigt hotell

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Lugnt område. En liten pool där det var skönt att koppla av på eftermiddagarna utan att trängas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lancaster, pa

Clean and close to the beach

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Location: Restaurants, beach, rentals, fishing
We were only in Ft. Lauderdale for a day but they let us check in early to store stuff in our room. It was only 2 blocks from the beach and there are wonderful restaurants surrounding the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One block away

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Great little hotel ..would stay again..very close to beach..