Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice hotel, walking distance to everything!

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Room was beautiful blue colors Very clean Close to restaurants and beach Reasonably priced
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...good location

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Spent a lovely week at this hotel. Located right in the heart of town, less than 5 mins. walk to the beach. Staff were lovely, very clean hotel, large rooms. Most days we had the pool to ourselves....lovely! Would definitely recommend!! Great value for the dollar. Town has a free shuttle called the Pelican Hopper that we used, that takes you up and down the Main Street. Lots of great places to eat within walking distance. Easy to get around without a car.
5 out of 5
by Alvaro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
We booked two rooms. The room on the first floor was great but the second room floor struggles to stay cool due to the west facing building and the hot Florida sun.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valdosta ,Ga

Posted Aug 9, 2016
A older motel, rooms were very clean .and comfortable. Rooms have all been renovated. Only downside would be Air units need to be improved. Under new management the staff was very polite and friendly. Only a block from beach , walking distance. Would definitely stay here again .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelentes vacaciones en horizon by the sea inn

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente estancia, hotel muy limpio cerca de la playa, cocina bien dorada y supermercados cercanos, personal muy amable. Excelente relación calidad/precio. Único punto de contra: el aire acondicionado no funcionan muy bien por lo que hacía algo de calor en la noche.
4 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Wie bekommt sowas eine gute Bewertung?

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Einfach nur unerträglich laut! Lärm von der Straße, Lärm von der Klimaanlage, Lärm aus den Nebenzimmern! Ich hab in meinem Leben noch nie so eine laute Klimaanlage gehabt! Wenn man diese aber abschaltet, ist es in 10 min so warm wie draußen. Matratze wirklich sehr unbequem! Einmal und nie wieder! Das nächste mal Spül ich die 88 Dollar lieber die Toilette runter! Wenn ihr die Wahl zwischen diesem Hotel und schlafen im Auto habt, dann schlaft im Auto!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Erika from Rio Rancho

Not for me

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is bare boned. The staff was very nice but the rooms are very basic. No coffee,TV did not work well, room had a key but our door would get stuck. I didn't feel our belongings were safe. There was a room safe that is operated by quarters. My husband chose this hotel based on good reviews.I stated before nice staff but it was just a room.