Ratings based on 1,671 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Beautiful hotel. Restrooms a tad too small

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Helpful, friendly hotel staff, rooms very comfortable. Awesome location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n.b

Moving on

Posted Aug 25, 2016
My family and I have stayed at hyatt exclusively for the past 15 years, this trip being no different. However an error in my booking dates caused me to have to book a stay at Springhill suites for a few nights. And wow what a difference. So immediately when I checked into Hyatt I noticed that unlike Springhill there are no microwaves in the rooms or a kitchen sink. I asked about it immediately explaining that I have a baby with bottles to sterilized and pumps to clean, I was told I have to use the one in their eating area. So after being spoiled at Springhill it was so annoying to have to make 3-4 trips to that microwave everyday for 6 days. Not to mention the convenience of warming up a late night snack in ones room. The breakfast was not on par with springhill...we literally had horrible stiff pancakes everyday besides wednesday. And to think this is what I have been paying for, for the last 15 yrs. And get this Springhill room rate was less than Hyatt. So upon check out my husband explained our concerns....then after our stay was over they recommended hyatt house instead. Ridiculous couldn't that have been done at the begining of our stay. Oh I also forgot to mention the house cleaning lady who on the first knock simultaneously opened my door with out waiting on a response on Wednesday. So yes thank you spring hill for showing me what we have been missing all this time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice, clean and good breakfast

Posted Aug 19, 2016
My family enjoyed and we have a good time, hotel very clean, staff very helpful and delicious breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Short weekend get away

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This was a nice hotel for a little weekend get away. The pool area is small, but cozy. The rooms were very spacious and nice. The free breakfast was way too crowded and they kept running out of food (eggs, sausage, coffee) which made the wait extremely long. It was nice that they had a sister hotel across the way that offered a snack shop area where you could purchase items instead of having to order from the menu in this hotel. It was in a nice location with shopping and restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niwot, Colorado

Comfortable Hotel and a good night sleep

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Clean, efficient and rooms are comfortably spacious.
Cons: Have more food options so you don't have to seek out restaurants
Location: Convenient to airport.
My husband and I stayed here twice within 9 days. Both stays were as a result of an international flight which required an overnight to accommodate flight schedules. It was a perfect place to rest and feel comfortable in the nice rooms. The staff was very helpful and the convenience to the airport made our trip easier. I would highly recommend this Hyatt Place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CDMX

near from the cruise ships

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: great staff
Cons: try maintain the dinning area clean
Location: pretty well located, near from the cruise ship dock
excelent service, the clerk at the check in give us free bottle water or soft drink as welcome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from broolkyn

Great amenties

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Everything was awesome except an issue with the room and their system when I got there. They gave me an occupied room my kids walked in on a half naked woman when they opened the door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great time! Everything was nice and rooms were stunning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and nice

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Cleaniness
Cons: Beds
Location: Jungle island
Great experience very clean hotel but beds bow in the middle. Beds very uncomfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

No Issues

Posted Jun 15, 2016
We stay at this hotel every time we come to this part of Florida. Good location, clean, comfortable, spacious rooms, friendly helpful staff. No issues and the price is very good.