Ratings based on 1,658 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great time! Everything was nice and rooms were stunning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and nice

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Cleaniness
Cons: Beds
Location: Jungle island
Great experience very clean hotel but beds bow in the middle. Beds very uncomfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

No Issues

Posted Jun 15, 2016
We stay at this hotel every time we come to this part of Florida. Good location, clean, comfortable, spacious rooms, friendly helpful staff. No issues and the price is very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
This Hyatt was lovely and very convenient to shopping. The staff were friendly and very helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean. Staff was professional and friendly

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Pool and staff
Cons: rooms need to be upgraded
What you would expect from a 3 star hotel. Clean but rooms and furnishings are old and worn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

It's quiet and convenient located near airport

Posted Apr 29, 2016
We had unexpected charges way more than on Expedia list online
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, clean and comfortable room

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Staff, location and cleanliness
We could not have asked for a more responsive staff. Very friendly and professional. The room was clean and comfortable. Although the hotel is in a busy area, we could not hear the traffic noise at all. They served a variety of choices at breakfast and even though it is a very busy hotel there was always plenty of food and seating available in the morning. The location is convenient, close to the airport and the freeway entrance.
4 out of 5
by alain from ANTWERP

Quick stop prior to cruise

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived here after a long flight in from Europe, we booked a family suite, room was clean, staff very helpful, breakfast was included and most importantly free wifi... Breakfast was very simple but complete , and very good, except for the coffee... Really bad (American)... In shorts recommended and we will be back...
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Large room, very clean, comp breakfast

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Room was very spacious, comp breakfast, close to facilities. Plenty of room for the 3 of us
Location: Location good. Close to airport, cruise port, shops and fast food
We had a room with 2 queen beds as we were travelling with our 7 year old. Very spacious, room with lounge area. Room was very clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was good, hot food changed daily. Self service laundry on site for small fee. Close to supermarket and fast food outlets. Also close to airport and cruise terminals. Had shuttle service available.