Ratings based on 1,623 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Close to All the attractions

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Good job with customer service also great break fast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
It was a great experience. My flight got canceled twice and when I finally got to the hotel everybody knew abt what happened to me. They acted like they care n that's a plus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Would def stay there again. Great location....near restaurants and the Broward mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
The staff did an excellent job at making our stay great. Also the breakfast staff were sweet ladies. The room was comfortable,but my two kids and myself had very itchy bumps on our legs when we woke up a few times. My other daughter who slept on the sofa didn't have any. I didn't know what was causing it but now where home, no more mysterious bumps. Management should check the beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Staff!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The staff could not have been more pleasant and helpful. The only criticism I would have is that the rooms need a little maintenance ... replace the carpet here, touch up paint over there ... that sort of thing. Other than that, the hotel was clean, the complimentary breakfast was tasty, and the staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to relax. Close to all the malls

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Spacious and great for a large family. Close to malls. Great free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The 24hour shop is very handy and the breakfast was good. The corner where the breakfast is served is a little tight and some guests are a little pushy getting to the food but there is plenty of good food to eat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Bathroom curtains were smokey. Bathroom was small. Air condition did not work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: great!
Bathroom is very small, carpet is dirty, No microwave in room, No hot water or coffee available in the lobby after breakfast. Unless you purchase it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More than your standard hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: The breakfast offered in the morning has plenty of options sure to please even the pickiest person.
The rooms are large and comfortable should you want to stay in to get work done or catch a little rest in between activities. The staff is outstanding. The somehow manage to be friendly, helpful and courteous without feeling they are intrusive. A difficult line to draw but they do it effortlessly.