Ratings based on 1,561 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Medellin

Nice hotel great location

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Nice hotel, great location... very quite. Great for business or shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Jenny Johnson, Hotel Management
Dear Joe, Thank you for your review and for your kind comments. We hope that you will come and stay with us again! We strive every day to make memorable stays for our guests and your terrific feedback lets us know we are heading in the right direction. Hospitality Begins With Me! Jenny Johnson General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Nice hotels close to shopping area.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful. A great place to stay if you are on a shopping trip as most stores are in the vacinity.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Jenny Johnson, Hotel Management
Dear Yvonne, We appreciate your feedback about our great hotel. We are working hard every day to make our guests stays memorable and we hope it makes a difference! Thank you for sharing your thoughts! Hospitality Begins With Me! Jenny Johnson General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night business stay

Posted Jan 5, 2017
I spent only one night at the hotel, but I was very pleased with my experience. Staff were very personable. The room was very spacious, clean, and modern.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Jenny Johnson, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. I especially appreciate your comments about our staff - they are terrific! We are working hard every day to make our guests stays memorable and we hope it makes a difference. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We hope you'll come and visit us again soon! Hospitality Begins With Me! Jenny Johnson General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Not what I'm used to from a Hyatt. Needs to be renovated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Jenny Johnson, Hotel Management
Dear Al, We just finished our renovation, please give us another opportunity to serve you! Hospitality Begins With Me! Jenny Johnson General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange Park, United States of America

Diana

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Stayed many time with this hotel. Highly recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful - dirty and noisy AC

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Bad cleaning and bad comfort. I expected to stay 3 nights however left after the first so moved to staybridge. Much better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Nice hotel Good location and area

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Nice hotel Good location and area Shopping Centers Near hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medellin

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Very nice hotel, with excelent location and very good services.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room was old and had a mildew smell to it. The bathroom had mildew on the shower curtain and the sink.