Ratings based on 2,338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phx, Az

Nice but ok

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Hotel was OK nothing to be excited about! The view was OK just I OK place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I wished we had more time to explore this placw!

Posted Feb 11, 2016
A coworker recommended this hotel for our final nights after a cruise, before returning home. My family and I loved the space but found the location slightly out of the way. We stayed at the courtyard Marriott before our cruise which was a better situated hotel but much less spectacular. I would stay at this Hyatt again... And the price was reasonable! It was windy and we were rushed during our two nights here, otherwise we would have used the facilities more. We did eat at the lounge (delicious), Pelican Landing (it's top rated and a fun place over the water), and the breakfast room (I absolutely loved the host). We booked a tour with the helpful concierge, Dave. It was overall a gorgeous hotel with amazing food and service. I hope to visit again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Four night stay

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Location - proximity to conference I attended.
Cons: Beds need upgrade, or at least in the room I was in.
Location: Near the ocean.
Staff was great, but beds were too soft or worn and my back hurt every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Hôtel magnifique , vue superbe .

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Son cadre et son emplacement .
Chambre en rez de jardin très agréable . Superbe vue au sommet de la tour. Nombreuses piscines dans cet hôtel gigantesque situé près du port et de l'aéroport , proche aussi de la mer. Un peu impersonnel cependant .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Great overnight stay

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Looked being able to,step,out of hotel and meander through the marina. Also loved the restaurant at the end of the pier.
Great staff great service bell hops were awesome and so,was check in despite it being a very busy time for check in process was smooth and fairly quick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place very friendly people

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Went for work would stay there again if in that area great place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Hyatt Pier 66

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Layout is quite unique and charming.
Cons: Menu for drinks and food is terrible and overpriced. Hotel should include parking with the room rate and have a free shuttle to the convention center
Location: Close to the convention center but still need a taxi or shuttle unless you are planning a long walk.
Finding the room was a little bit of a challenge. Hotel staff told me down the elevator and to the left. I walked all the way around their facility until I finally found the room. The facility is nice with great ambiance; however, they charge $25 just to self park and the food and drinks are ridiculously overpriced. Plan on spending at least $20 if you eat breakfast there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: N/A
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
my experiece was not a good one. Thje guests across from me were loud and noisy, our room was next to housekeeping whom were in and out constantly. slamming objects all over. Bad experiece and I don t intend to ever stay again. I would like a refund!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel in a convenient area.

Posted Jan 28, 2016
We enjoyed dining at the restaurants overlooking the amazing marina.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Marina Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
The room is a bit too simple for the price, the fridge didn't have any groceries. No breakfast included, no free parking