Ratings based on 1,889 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Killed 2 roaches. Loose floor boards

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Bad. Under consruction. rundown. Roaches. Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz zzzzzzzzz zzzzzzzz zzzs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london UK

Nice spacious hotel in a peaceful and scenic area

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Had a pleasant stay at this hotel, the rooms were spacious and there was ample outdoor areas near the pool. Staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FLL

Nice hotel however its under renovations

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Hotel is under renovations so if your the fussy type its not for you. I stayed 1 night and it was great. My checking clerk made sure my son and I were comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible customer service

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The room was filthy and looked like we were sharing it with the roaches that lived there first! The lady at the front desk was very loud rude. The hotel had no towels because they had a shortage of towels so we had to air dry after we took a shower! There were no chairs on the balcony to sit, the bathroom sink was so dirty I was scared to put the water in my mouth to brush my teeth!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2017
This hotel was the worst reaches everywhere a lot of them on the bed , on the Tv not to mention the bathroom when u turn on the lights they running all over the place , the only good thing about that hotel the manager was very nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

WORST HOTEL EXPERIENCE EVER, AVOID THIS PLACE!!!!

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
We made a reservation days in advance and paid for it. I had been driving for 12 hours with my wife and two young kids and when we got to the hotel there was an angry group of people at the front desk. I was told along with everyone else that they would not check anyone into the hotel because the A/C was "broke" this was at 11pm on a Friday night. They made no effort at all to assist anyone, there was not even a manager on duty. This was very stressful and annoying but I had to find another hotel and pay 3 times what I had planned on. Then to add insult to injury when I tried to get a refund for the room I was refused, they gave me and Expedia nothing but a huge hassle. They never answer the phone and when they did talk to Expedia they lied and said I didn't show up until 3AM on Sat that is why they didn't give us a room. I have since read many bad reviews about dirty sheets, moldy rooms, cockroaches and bad customer service so maybe I got lucky not getting a room, I give them 0 stars Worst Hotel Ever!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting, filthy, horrible, lousy service

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Cons: Could be improved if they bull dozed it to the ground.
Wish I would have stayed in my car. Avoid this place and all costs. The worst place ever. One step above a pay by the hour motel. Stinks, dirty, cockroaches, mold - absolutely disgusting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bahamas

Nasty

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Roaches everywhere, holes in the wall, mattresses were filled with mildew, the staff is very professional but the atmosphere wasterrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Room was disgusting. Found a roach in the refrigerator
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ocala

It should not be called a resort

Posted Dec 1, 2017
The room was not at all what I expected. The lobby was the best thing about the hotel