Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakville, ON

Great place to call home!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
My wife and I couldn't have had a better time. Mike was an amazing host and the facilities were perfect. He immediately provided us orientation to the neighbourhood and provided us with a number of great recommendations for dining. The unit itself was comfortable, in a house-like setting. Centrally located and quiet, for a good nights rest. Great backyard pool too that was so private, we felt like it was our own. The breakfast in the morning was an added bonus. If we are back in north Fort Lauderdale again, we will be sure to be staying at the Island Sands again.
5 out of 5
by Derrick from Tampa

Great hotel

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel
5 out of 5
by Keith from Philadelphia

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great guest house in the heart of Wilton Manors. The hosts are wonderful and the setting is beautiful.
5 out of 5
by RICHARD from Denver

Relaxing Paradise in Fort Lauderdale

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I wanted a quiet place close to Ft Lauderdale for a quick visit. The Island Sands Inn couldn't have been better. The room and pool area were beautiful. Mike our host was fantastic! He went out of his way to suggest things to do and great restaurants. When it looked like rain he showed up with umbrellas. He served our breakfast poolside both mornings. The inn is lovely and quaint. The service and attention to detail can't be beat. Highly recommended! We will be back!
5 out of 5
by ronald E. from Key West

Perfection achieved!

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
This was our second stay and just as wonderful as the first. Top of line in every respect.
5 out of 5
by Nathan

Fantastic location in heart of Wilton manors

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic little place to stay! The owners were very welcoming and the location is awesome! Will be back!
5 out of 5
by Kerrin

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The Inn owners were very hospitable and helped with recommendations for meals and nightlife
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oud Beijerland

Very good overall

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Nice room Comfortable bedroom , good breakfast Lot of restaurants bars and more nearby Close to the highway direct to where you want
5 out of 5
by Dave from Ormond Beach, Florida

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
So impressed with the professionalism and kindness of all we came in contact with at this resort. Mike made sure we were happy and went above and beyond!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

I felt welcomed...

Posted Feb 20, 2016
I appreciated the proactive text communications from the proprietor with info about check in, room availability, etc. so it was easy in and out, nice facilities, and in a pleasant neighborhood.