Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Melissa from Erin

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Only one tiny complaint, no happy medium when first getting in the shower, either too cold or too hot, once it ran for a while the hot side regulated
5 out of 5
by Clare from Dublin Ireland

Home from Home

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Troy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Location-Garden
Cons: General condition.
This hotel needs a complete make over. It is old, unkempt, unclean. The photos do not represent the condition well. The office staff is very nice and the location is nice too--that is about all I have positive to say about the hotel. I felt it was misrepresented on the hotel websites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto, canada

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: grounds and pool, very nice quiet
Cons: wifi was too slow
nice hotel close to the beach, restaurants and stores
3 out of 5
by Sue from Buckley

Ok but tired...

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Avoid room two....noisy ...all can be heard from next doors bathroom...! Also bloomin noisy fridge in the room....the plastic and polystyrene cups are naff
5 out of 5
by Susan from Syracuse

Secret secluded cozy hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great place very relaxing and secluded old style Florida feel highly recommend it
5 out of 5
by Jannicke from Stavanger

Nice place centrally located, easy parking

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay here, the Apartment-room was really the best feature of Our stay in Ft Lauderdale. Easy parking, great location, Nice and clean room - we loved it. Thanks!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brimfield MA

Location , location , location.

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Room was older like what you would find at a New England Beach resort . The floor was tile and dirty , bed was ok and the furnishings were in good shape.