Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no lo recomiendo, decepcionados

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
limpieza de la habitación deficiente, hubo un día que no nos hicieron la limpieza, la señal de wifi no llegaba a la habitación había que salir al pasillo para conectarse, insuficiente reposición de artículos de aseo y la habitación muy pequeña,personal de recepción poca disposición para resolver problemas. La casa, el lugar,el jardín muy lindo pero nos decepciono.
4 out of 5
by Carina from Göteborg

Jättemysigt litet hotell.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket mysigt hotell med charm och personlighet. Ligger i centrala Fort Lauderdale. Något slitna rum men stora och bekväma. Urmysig liten trädgård med pool och fräscha solstolar. Rekommenderas.
4 out of 5
by Melissa from Erin

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Only one tiny complaint, no happy medium when first getting in the shower, either too cold or too hot, once it ran for a while the hot side regulated
5 out of 5
by Clare from Dublin Ireland

Home from Home

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Troy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Location-Garden
Cons: General condition.
This hotel needs a complete make over. It is old, unkempt, unclean. The photos do not represent the condition well. The office staff is very nice and the location is nice too--that is about all I have positive to say about the hotel. I felt it was misrepresented on the hotel websites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto, canada

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: grounds and pool, very nice quiet
Cons: wifi was too slow
nice hotel close to the beach, restaurants and stores
3 out of 5
by Sue from Buckley

Ok but tired...

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Avoid room two....noisy ...all can be heard from next doors bathroom...! Also bloomin noisy fridge in the room....the plastic and polystyrene cups are naff
5 out of 5
by Susan from Syracuse

Secret secluded cozy hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great place very relaxing and secluded old style Florida feel highly recommend it