Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right on the beach, excellent location.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Been here a few times and they are still under construction. It was a bit dusty so my allergies flared up. Aside if these two issues the view and the price and the amenities were well worth it. I've already booked a few days for the holidays.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Place to Stay

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: The convenience of having a hotel right on the beach and a full kitchen. The staff is very friendly and the place is very clean.
Cons: A more comfortable pull out sofa bed.
Location: Fort Lauderdale is fun especially Las Olas street. There are historic tours, shopping, and restaurants.
Hotel is located right on the beach. This is the second time we have stayed here. We like the easy access to the beach, the complete kitchen and outdoor grills. It is a 30 minute drive (depending on traffic) to Fort Lauderdale and about 2 hours to Naples or Fort Myers. The hotel staff is very friendly and quick to address all issues. There is a heated outdoor pool and outdoor hot tub. The hotel is ideal for us since I am an early riser and go to the beach to do some beach yoga, while my husband sleeps in. I rated the room comfort as OK as the pull out sofa is not that comfortable, but my 20 year old daughter slept on it. The bed in the main bedroom was more comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

2 thumbs up!

Posted Nov 18, 2016
This place is great! Rooms have all been remodeled. Full size kitchen in each which is a bonus for those who want to cook and not eat out. I stayed in the studio which was perfect. Staff was so friendly and accommodating. I was here on business and enjoyed my room so much I extended my stay for 2 more nights and turned it into a mini vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherbrooke, Qc.

Super!

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Nous avons adoré l'emplacement, le calme, l'océan juste là devant, les piscines, le jaccuzi, le sauna. Ça prend une voiture mais c'est un bel endroit pour se reposer, prendre le soleil, se baigner. J'y retournerai c'est certain!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Best of all worlds

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Small kitchen and bathroom but it wasn't terrible.
Location: I love Starbucks and Dunkin' Donuts and they were both a quick drive away. There was a close publix and Whole Foods. Even a movie theater around.
It was steps away from the beach and had so many pools to choose from. Super quiet and friendly staff that made sure our experience was amazing. Regina checked us in she was super sweet and made the process quick and easy. We had a town house. The kitchen was a bit small and so was the bathroom but we made it work. They had a DVD player. Which we were glad for. On the beach John gave us a good deal on a cabana for two days. Overall a great place. I plan to stay there again for sure!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Where is everyone?

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Got in to town at 10pm. There was no one at the check in. The doors were locked and I couldn't even get in. I had to find a different hotel to stay at. Not happy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Muy tranquilo y limpio..... y el personal que labora son muy amables.Quedamos encantados...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R Md

Location , location, best!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Facilities of our choice were great. Used the exercise room, did not use the indoor or outdoor pool which were lovely looking and convenient. Enjoyed our view of the beach and a brief walk near the water going toward Lighthouse Point.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Rigtig lækkert hotel, med beliggenhed lige ud til vandet og udsigt til stranden/havet. Synes dog ikke der skete særlig meget i området, så trækker lidt ned.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view of the beach, nice hotel staff very pr

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Beautiful room of the beach professional and helpful hotel staff