Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Muy tranquilo y limpio..... y el personal que labora son muy amables.Quedamos encantados...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R Md

Location , location, best!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Facilities of our choice were great. Used the exercise room, did not use the indoor or outdoor pool which were lovely looking and convenient. Enjoyed our view of the beach and a brief walk near the water going toward Lighthouse Point.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view of the beach, nice hotel staff very pr

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Beautiful room of the beach professional and helpful hotel staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Clean, Family Hotel with the beach at its backdoor

Posted Aug 18, 2016
I love this hotel. This is our second time staying at this hotel and with each time we loved it. The room and the vacinities are clean. Everything is provided for you in the kitchen. I would love to visit this hotel more often than every 4 years. But because I'm a single mom on a very tight budget, it's all I can do for my family. I gladly save up to stay a couple of nights on the beach. The entire atmosphere is relaxing. My son has autism and getting away to the beach is always therapeutic for him. Thank You La Costa Beach Club for a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tuckerton, NJ

Beachy Keen

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The room was great with plenty of space in the bedroom, a very nice, well-stocked kitchen, living area, and a balcony with a great view.
Cons: We had some problems connecting to the free Wifi offered by the hotel.
Location: The location was beautiful. Plenty of stores and places to eat around the town, the beach was steps away and offered daily relaxation.
I picked this resort for my first vacation with my boyfriend and man did we pick a winner! From the start, we were greeted with the friendliest of staff and even got into our room earlier than we thought! The view, the space, the amenities, the pools...everything was PERFECT! We couldn't have asked for a better experience. The beach is steps away and provides a beautiful view with nice beaches and clean waters. All stores and restaurants were minutes away by car and even trips to Miami or Fort Laud. were close. The resort provides a safe, family friendly community with plenty of events and things to do to make your vacation that much better. I HIGHLY recommend La Costa for your vacation. You won't be disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
This place is a resort and not a hotel. They do not bring clean towels or changes sheets. They have you go to a towel exchange from 9-10am to get fresh towels. The place is very clean and the beach is your back yard, but it's the boring part of the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Kitchenette with everything we wanted. Awesome beach view . We were left alone and that's a huge plus for us. I don't need room service or cleaning
4 out of 5
by John from Uppsala

Fint familjehotell vid stranden

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Prisvärt strandnära hotell. Två bra pooler dessutom. Vacker utsikt över havet och fyren intill. Fin rymlig strand som hölls ren och hade mjuk härlig sand.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Newmarket, ON

Very Pleased

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ideal. It had a super kitchen, comfortable bed, nice balcony on the 5th floor with a wonderful Ocean view
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels