Ratings based on 841 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse NY

Close to I95...quiet

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Location. Has a pool. Bed was very comfortable. Free wifi.
Cons: Could use a little sprucing up.
Location: Close to beach, intracoastal, shopping. Easy onto I 95.
I needed a place central to Ft Lauderdale and Boynton Beach. This location was perfect. Close to I 95 so it was easy to go either north or south. There was a Planet Fitness about 6 miles away, a BJs about 8 miles away. Fairly close to the beach and some great restaurants. It was nothing fancy, but clean and comfortable and pretty quiet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deerfield, FL

Preço bom. Quarto com cheiro de cigarro.

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Ótima localização com preço acessível. Necessita melhorias na estrutura. Bom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deerfield Beach, FL

No cleaning after 1st night

Posted Aug 15, 2015
I stayed for only 2 nights so I don't know how often they clean the room. The water pressure is good in shower but the head shower is located very low around 5'5" Missing microwave Missing mini fridge Dirty chair Small TV A/C too loud Wanted 1 King Size Bed instead of 2 small beds Didn't clean room after 1st night!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Didn't stay in the hotel long but the 1 bad thing I can say was that I didn't had a refrigerator in the room to keep drinks in. Quiet area staff was very nice no other complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Estuve solo una noche
Cons: Que se incluyan más fotos e información del hotel
Location: no pude conocer, no me sentí muy cómoda con el vecindario
Desafortunadamente no me pareció agradable el vecindario
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quiet location close to I-95, friendly staff.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Large comfortable room, quiet location.
Close to I-95, quiet room. Slept like a rock. I only use the hotel to sleep and shower so I can't comment on much else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Smell in Room

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Cons: The hotel needs significant updating as there was rust on the shower curtain rod, sink drain was clogged, stains on the carpet.
The room had a subtle musty, almost urine smell which became overwhelming by morning. Never going back. The smell seemed to be emanating from the carpet. The front desk was impersonal and non-engaging.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Awful and dangerous

Posted Jul 27, 2015
I booked this trip as a package deal with Expedia. Having no idea that this hotel was in an awful neighborhood and clearly was used as a place for people to use drugs. I was there for all of 20 minutes and the woman at the front desk told me they had no running hot water. I saw blood on the walll, a few zombie-like drug users walking around and a drunk guy who began haggling me. I felt very scared and unsafe. I immediately called a cab and left. I went to the LaQuinta in Davie Fl on Peters rd. and paid $300 to stay there for the rest of my stay. It was so much nicer! I was so relieved to be there and felt perfectly safe and comfortable. Expidia refunded me for the other hell hole which was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Good experience

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Great comfort. Spacious. Only issue was the iron was broken and not heating nor was the hair drying heating. Other than that great stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McDonough, Ga

The location wasn't to bad not far from I-95.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything! The hotel needs to be brought up to date. Exhaust fans in the bathrooms, microwaves and mini-fridge in every room!
Location: The location is okay not far from malls and restaurants.
Unfortunately we can not recommend this hotel to family or friends. Not pleased with the stay at all.