Ratings based on 1,243 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place To Stay For The Price.

Posted May 16, 2017
Very nice size room, ac works great, bed was very comfortable, location off of I-95 is convenient, and a very nice overall experience. Will stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to beaches

Posted May 14, 2017
Hotel has a wet smell in they rooms, and to many strangers wandering around premises, unwelcome kids entering pool area with permission.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Teresa, we are so sorry to hear we did not meet expectations. This is not our standard and we are so sorry we dropped the ball during your stay. We hope that you would come back again during your travels to see how we are improving.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Overall nice hotel for where it's located

Posted May 3, 2017
My stay was pretty good. The rooms smells like a wet dog when I turned on the ac. Besides the creepy men that were starring at me by the pool, it was a overall good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by Christopher M., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to review us. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We be looking into that ac unit and appreciate you letting us know. We hope to see you again in the future!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches in room

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Had roaches in my room. They moved me to another floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Christopher M., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. This is definitely not the stay we would like you to have. I'm sorry for the inconvenience. We have addressed this with our pest control company to eliminate future issues. I hope you will give us another try in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deerfield Beach, FL

Tried something new

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The pictures was not correct regarding this hotel. It was our family first time trying this hotel. First of all it is a motel. You inter your room from the outside. That was the biggest turn off for our family. As we were trying to check in there was no staff at the front desk and we had to just wait outside. It was late when we arrived but not having staff and the doors was locked was very unprofessional. This is how we saw the doors to the other rooms that were outside. We immediately cancelled our reservation and went somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa, florida

a great hotel for the price

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: location. beach, shopping, food and highway in close proximity
Cons: needs repainting on the outside
Location: location. beach, shopping, food and highway in close proximity
i check in to this hotel for 1 night. they allowed me to check in at 11:30am which was great. it was clean and spacious and more than worth the price. i enjoyed my stay. location was great because is was close to the beach and right off the I-95.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tampa Bay, Florida

Convenient location, near beach

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Convenient location and nice continental breakfast. Great orange juice.
Cons: Fragrance the rooms.
Location: Located almost on 95, close to beaches and shopping.
The room was clean, however, it had that "locker room with dirty socks" smell. I sprayed room with Lysol. The bathroom baseboards were very dusty. You can tell the mop does not reach the corners of the bathroom, behind the toilet. My room was on the third floor, far away from elevator; can only reach lobby by stairs 🙀
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Nice comfortable clean rooms. Walking distance to restaurants front desk very helpful and where to park and where my room was located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from broward

Nice hotel to stay at very clean room.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Employees are very friendly and helpful. Room very clean. Stay was pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Hotel is 2 miles from the beach with side walks .

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: I was close to what we were there for the beach.
Cons: The bathroom had a few bugs thats all,
Location: It was close to the beach and major roads to get where you wanted to go. Deerfield beach was great nice little town with resturants and bars.
This hotel was average. The only compaint I have is the bathroom had some bugs.But other then that the hotel was fine. More like a motel outside entrance to rooms,