Ratings based on 985 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Clean and convienent
Was just ok left at 1:30 in the morning because noise and being asked if i wanted drugs by hotel guest. Then when imgot home at 2:35 hotel desk had nerve to call me to ask if i had someone in room yes my girlfriend who i paid for. Never again thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Dirty and poor cleaning

Posted Jan 3, 2016
What can i say. Never stay at this chain again. The bathroom corners were horrible. The underside of the table lamp made me throw up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

A clean and comfortable budget hotel.

Posted Dec 23, 2015
The room was comfortable and a lot cleaner than I expected from a budget hotel. Check in was fast and efficient. Continental breakfast included Belgium waffles, bagels, muffins, juices. The only con is my room was too close to the street and I could hear cars driving by during the night but I believe it could be avoided with a room on the back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Watch your stof

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Do not leave anything of any value when you go out of the room. Several pair of my wife’s stacking and a sliming body short was missing. We report it the next day to the office. Not even an apology so far.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Parking lot was very bad not good drainage system water was standing every were like we are in flood sistuvation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Okay for one night's stay

Posted Dec 1, 2015
We were just passing through and like that La Quinta includes breakfast and free parking. It isn't on the beach, but is a quick drive so not far away. However, our room needs updating and replacement of a few items. The toilet was cracked, curtains didn't close completely and the beds felt like full size versus queen. We stayed on the top floor, pool side - but that was loud as people were constantly passing by. Overall I would stay again if just passing through or if budget was an issue.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from e

Smokey an itchy sheets

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Room was smokey an sheets itchy couldnt sleep just didn't feel right
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Group of my friends and I stayed here for three nights. The front desk staff was awesome and the rooms was cleaned. Housekeeping staff was helpful and respectful. Only con was the carpet was a lil damp maybe from cleaning and made the room have a weird smell... nothing unbearable. Breakfast was okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Flavia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Don't stay here

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Everything
Horrible room,filthy carpet,looked blood stained in one section. AC SO loud,hard to sleep. Awful place