Ratings based on 1,059 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: El desayuno
Tiene buena ubicación, es limpio y buen desayuno.Son cómodos sus dormitorios, es muy amplio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 12, 2016
It was all I need and expected. I will recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nous n'avons passé qu'une seule nuit dans cet hôtel. Il y a une grande piscine et un jacuzzi que nous n'avons pas trouvé très propres de plus des jeunes autour de la piscine buvaient de l'alcool et écrasaient leurs cigarettes parterre. Mais le soir tout s'est calmé et nous avons pu dormir paisiblement. Pas de frigo dans la chambre, mais machine à glace dans les parties communes. Le petit déjeuner était simple mais bon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Staff

Posted Apr 23, 2016
From the the manager on down the staff is horrible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Augustine, Florida

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Drive up rooms
Cons: Not rent room to crazy loud inconsiderate woman first night
Clean, comfortable, more than adequate. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast good. Staff very attentive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, England

Nice No Frills Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: We like everything about this place. The rooms are big compared to UK, or European, hotels. Nice pool & hot tub, simple but decent breakfast.
Location: It's on US 1 which is quite a busy road, but that means you can get anywhere quickly. The beach, shopping & eating places are all within easy reach.
We have stayed at this La Qunta on two previous occasions & found it to be very good for our requirements so we booked it again, this time for a nine day stay. On arrival we thought the place looked a bit worn, it just looked a little tired & in need of some TLC. As it happened that's what it got as we were there, the staff giving the place a good clean after the winter. I pre booked a fridge for the room, not all have them, and the desk knew about that and added a microwave so that was good. We had a good time staying here so will probably use this hotel again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Matthias

Hotel vom Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ok

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel vom Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ok, um z. B. Miami anzuschauen (wenn auch in der Rush-Hour bestimmt eine Stunde oder mehr Fahrzeit dafür nötig ist). Steakhouse, andere Restaurants und Geschäfte in der Nähe. Ansonsten alles da, was man für einen Kurz-Aufenthalt zur Stadt-Besichtigung braucht: freies WLan, kostenloses (typ. US-amerik.) Frühstück von Papptellern, kostenlose Parkplätze.
4 out of 5
by Dana from Largo, Fl

I would recommend this hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good night sleep except for the drunk people coming from the bars being loud and woke up my entire family
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

this hotels sucks

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
There were roaches in the room.