Ratings based on 1,069 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland park

Weekend overnight

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The pleasantness of the staff
Cons: Cheaper rooms for over night stay
Location: Plenty of restaurants
Just stayed overnight but they accommodated me by giving a room down stairs became of my operation on my neck I cannot lift heavy luggage upstairs and also a room with fridge and microwave room was tidy and clean, recommend la quinta to anyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Overall, a wonderful experience.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: I liked the location and the cleanliness of the room.
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The check-in was averagely quick and smooth. The front desk was informative and parking was convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La Quinta is La Quinta

Posted Aug 14, 2016
This is perfect choice for a quick, clean affordable, out of town place to rest, keep your stuff and keep going to do what ever you were going to do in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LA QUINTA NORTH FEDERAL

Posted Aug 9, 2016
HOTEL STAY WAS OKAY ROOMS NEEDS TO HAVE SHOWER CAPS AND LOTION.ROOM WAS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE I WOULD STAY AT LA QUINTA AGAIN.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

dirty..:(

Posted Aug 5, 2016
There were roaches in the room, strong smell of mold. And we caught the cleaning ladie locked inside the room!!!! Even tought she was going thru my things!! Out of a 10 day stay we just stay 2 nights and changed to a different hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Daniel V., Hotel Management
Jonas- Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. I am sorry that you experienced a problem during your stay. I have contacted our maintenance team to treat the problems you mentioned. I also wanted to clarify that at all La Quinta's the housekeeping staff cleans with the doors closed. This is to protect our staff and your privacy from anyone passing your room cannot enter or see your belongings. Again, I apologize for the problems you experienced. Daniel V. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: El desayuno
Tiene buena ubicación, es limpio y buen desayuno.Son cómodos sus dormitorios, es muy amplio.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rest and relaxation

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Simply on the go , in and out of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016
Thank you for your comments. we are glad to see you had a good rest and relaxing stay, although it sound like it was a short stay. We look forward to seeing you again in Fort Lauderdale. Daniel V. Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
by Mårten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 12, 2016
It was all I need and expected. I will recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels