Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bahamas


Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: The front desk staff was friendly and helpful
Location: Location was extremely convenient as it was close to shopping and food.
While hotel staff were pleasant and helpful, the cleanliness of the hotel was a let down. Our room was left dirty the first day...although we did not have up the do not disturb sign. The plumbing was God awful as the toilet took forever to flush and didn't flush completely at times and the sink was slow to drain.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Martin

Posted Aug 13, 2015
I stayed at other La Quinta before and this one is worst by far, never staying here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Nasty hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2015
So dirty! Over rated. No clean at all Bathrooms so nasty. The worst hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Tamarac, FL

Need to be renovated in a hurry

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Musty scent, mold in shower, carpet needs to renew, staircase area needs cleaning, spiderwebs almost everywhere.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tamarac, Fl

Fairly good accommodation for the price

Posted Jul 22, 2015
This hotel provides clean and fairly decent accommodation but the continental breakfast needs improvement. Not much in terms of choice or variety. I've seen better. Carry your own Toothpaste.
5 out of 5
for Families
by migdalia from homestead fl

the quinta hotel is perfect for family.

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Good service and the cleaning of the room was perfect.everything is execelent.thanks
1 out of 5
for Couples
by Shantel


Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Totally horrible made my reservation for 5 nights and checked out after my first night. Your basically paying for a hotel price at a run down motel.
4 out of 5
for Personal Event
by patricia from fort lauderdale

served its purpose

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Served the purpose four a solo getaway. Carpet in room needed changing but overall the room was nice Ann's neat. Staff was friendly. Concerned about young lady that was clearly very high on drugs at front door with all her grocery bags of clothes
1 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
for Couples
by hope from Lauderhill Fl

Not recommend

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room was not ready. At check in time. I booked non smoking with microwave and refrigerator. I got none of it. The clerk stated there were no non smoking rooms and no double bed with a microwave and refrigerator. The clerk would not change the to room to accommodate me. The room was dirty and had a bad smell. I will never book here again!!