Ratings based on 947 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay, I guess

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: The maintenance staff responded immediately when I called to say that my shower was not working and they fixed it right away.
Cons: More frequent extermination.
The motel was okay except for some occasionally noisy guests and the 2 tiny roaches that I noticed in the room but I was not there much so I didn't even remember to report it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bahamas

Nice

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Due to hurricane Irmea I had yo be located yo another property. The staff was very helpful and ensure that we was comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Tai, Our staff constantly strives to go above and beyond to ensure that your stay is the best it can be, so we are truly humbled by your review. It was our pleasure to of service as we truly care about assisting our guests in any way. We are happy that we had the opportunity to serve you and we hope you will choose La Quinta Inns and Suites in your future travels. Sincerely, Diana - LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
It was just a room to sleep in and it served its purpose
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for your review. We truly appreciate your business and hope you will choose us for your future lodging needs. Sincerely, Diana - LQ Customer Care
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
My stay was pleasant and the location was convenient. A few more TV channels would have been nice, but no real complaints. It was a good value for the cost.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017
I am so sorry that you had a less than satisfactory stay. I appreciate your business and hope that you will consider La Quinta for your future travel needs. General Manager
5 out of 5
by kimble

Outstanding

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Upon check in every staff member was extremely polite.Sabrina was our check in clerk she was very professional with all the crazy questions we asked her. She gave us excellent customer service. The hallway lobby and breakfast areas were very clean. Even though dogs are accepted in the hotel no area has a smell. The breakfast area was small but all aspects was on point.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017
I am ecstatic that my staff was professional and courteous to you during your stay. It really means a lot to hear that you had a positive experience. We hope to see you again soon. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
good
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017
Thanks for sharing your experience. I am happy to know that your stay was good. We hope to see you again. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Orbitz
I enjoy my stay the staff nice the hotel was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your great review. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks for staying.
4 out of 5
by Bryan

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017
Thanks for taking out to give us a review.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches in 328

Posted Jul 6, 2017
I had roaches in my room I recorded and killed them myself
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am so sorry about the problems concerning roaches. I have reached out to a local pesticide company to have this matter resolved. Please accept my apologies for this issue.