Ratings based on 835 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
rooms could have been cleaner.. Things left from last costumer..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
It's dirty and didn't provide comfortable service. Asked for non-smoking room, but give us smoking room without mention. When we asked for change, they didn't want and said it's the last room they have. All right, we decided to cancel, but they didn't give us refund back and charged full amount. It ended we had to stay a night without choice. Extremely unfriendly!!! NEVER come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cocoa, FL

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Dec 26, 2015
We were looking for a decent hotel in the vicinity of the airport. The hotel was very clean, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast offered a good selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Excellent reception

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: Transfers airport and cruise port
We arrived past nine in the evening and were greeted by a very efficient clerk. Our room keys were ready and they had all our booking info. We were able to reserve our transfer for the cruise port for the next morning. Breakfast was ok and replenished frequently. We did however wait a bit longer than expected for our transfer from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.C.

Nice hotel close to FLL airport

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Offering free shuttle pick up from FLL airport saved our family about $30. Call as soon as you arrive at airport though, as it took closer to 45 minutes for shuttle pick up that was only suppose to be 15 minute wait. Pretty location, good breakfast included boiled eggs, waffles, and everything else you expect on a free continental breakfast. Comfortable beds and clean. Would definitely stay again. Taxi to Port Everglades was best option for four travelers going on Royal Carribean cruise, as cost $31 including tip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Exuma Bahamas

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Cost to shopping on off the i95 good airport location.It's a home away from home wish I was there for this weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff
Shuttle service to Airport and Ports were quick and easy. Stayed only one night,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2015
great stay, going back soon. Well worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Located close to lots of dining and shopping

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Location at the end of the road so not a lot of traffic which is very nice. Also close to lots of shopping and dining within walking distance. Nice hotel and very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

close to airport

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Nice lobby and they had a shuttle to the airport or cruise ships
Cons: shampoo etc should be included
Location: You could walk to restaurants but they are not real close by and if its during the day it would be a long walk in the heat.
Rooms are dated and smelled slightly. Otherwise ok. The hotel did not have the usual shampoo etc that you would expect to find.