Ratings based on 907 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Not what we asked for

Posted Jul 28, 2016
We booked a nonsmoking room and were given a smoking room that reeked of smoke. Even the towels smelled of smoke.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Very spacious rooms, nice location if you need to go to the airport
Cons: Breakfast. Some update on the rooms
Location: Nice location if you need to be close to the airport
The hotel is a bit outdated but the rooms are big and clean. Nice location, breakfast very simple, no proteins at all, no fruits, very basic cereal and bagel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Nice hotel. Staff nice. Breakfast was fair, would have liked to see more choices. Close to stores, movies. Nice pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to shopping.

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to some shopping.
Cons: Couldn't see out of hotel room windows.
Location: Shopping at Oakwood plaza within walking distance.
Nice place. Clean room. Variety of wildlife on hotel grounds, we loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jamaica

Modern, quiet hotel close to the lake and airport

Posted May 1, 2016
Centrally located, wonderful staff (lady working in the breakfast area was first class) and overall excellent facilities.
4 out of 5
by ILDAIR from manaus

4,5

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel está em muito bom estado, a higiene é muito boa, tanto da suíte como do hotel de maneira geral. O sinal de wi-fi é muito bom em todo o hotel. O único ponto não muito bom é o café da manhã, mas como o quarto tem geladeira e micro-ondas eu fui no supermercado lá próximo e fiz as compras necessárias(presunto , queijo e chocolate). Então a nota de 1 à 5 ficou em 4,5.
3 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
was put in a room and it did not have a microwave; tech called to complain as he carries his special diet wtih him on trips. was told there was nothing they could do. I believe they did move him to another room the next day, but he had to seek other methods of getting dinner done. very inconvenient for him.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ELAINE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

worst stay ever

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing but the cable
Cons: -take ownership of mistakes and correct while customers are present -be more customer friendly -have faster elevators/offer to help with luggage
Location: Gas station
-Stayed for the night prior to the vacation on a cruise but when I did call to book reservation I was informed that it DID include the transfer from the hotel to the cruise depart site and it DID NOT, very disappointed I would never book there again for that big reason, nobody from Expedia or the hotel took ownership of the mistake and did not correct it I had to pay 25$ for my 6 year old, and 50 for my husband and myself to go on van to the cruise site. -Hotel is now where near any local eating places, or places to buy a bottle of wine to take on the cruise, rained the whole time there and no umberella's for the guest. -The bathroom did not have a door but a 2 folding door you would find in a closet with would floors that were sticky with the damp rain we were having. -No pizza chain company would deliver -Both elevators were so slow ended up taking all heavy suitcases down the stairs in the rain. -Very disappointed with this hotel stay for the money we spent and would never, never go back again.