Ratings based on 915 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Great hotel and close to a lot of things in Hollywood, FL. We stay here every time we are in this area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank You for your kind feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Not what we asked for

Posted Jul 28, 2016
We booked a nonsmoking room and were given a smoking room that reeked of smoke. Even the towels smelled of smoke.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Very spacious rooms, nice location if you need to go to the airport
Cons: Breakfast. Some update on the rooms
Location: Nice location if you need to be close to the airport
The hotel is a bit outdated but the rooms are big and clean. Nice location, breakfast very simple, no proteins at all, no fruits, very basic cereal and bagel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Nice hotel. Staff nice. Breakfast was fair, would have liked to see more choices. Close to stores, movies. Nice pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to shopping.

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to some shopping.
Cons: Couldn't see out of hotel room windows.
Location: Shopping at Oakwood plaza within walking distance.
Nice place. Clean room. Variety of wildlife on hotel grounds, we loved it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 day stay

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was short ( 2 days) and I found that the room, staff, and location of the hotel more than met my needs. On the second evening I returned with a puppy and the staff was very helpful and welcoming! The only complaint that I would make is that the noise from the hallway permeates the room quite easily. I'm not sure how this can be fixed without a major renovation. I would stay here again and I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
4 out of 5
by Antwanette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patrice from 2620 N 26th Ave, Hollywood Fl

Excellent Value

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Location was perfect, friendly staff, comfy rooms, downside, the room didnt have a little fridge or microwave, I think thats a must have for ALL rooms.
2 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not too bad and close to the airport

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was fine, but a little out dated. The breakfast was good as it had waffles, cereal, bagels, etc. I needed a room close to the airport and it was about 15 minutes away and the price was reasonable.