Ratings based on 779 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Emergency stay only

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Rooms smell of mold, mechanical noise vibrating through walls. No sleep. One worn out place!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Not bad for a few nights. Tge elevator was broken and the room could be a littler cleaner
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bahamas

Close to shopping

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Just came for a quick shopping trip, close to shopping. The bed was really comfy and room was nice. The rooms can use some updating. But overall ok stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Upgrading

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Carpet was dirty, desk was fallen apart, bathroom need upgrading, vending machine out of order on the first floor and third floor. Back entrance dirty and full of garbage.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Leslie Z, Hotel Management
I would like to apologize for the experience we provided during your recent stay. We have shared your feedback with our maintenance team in regards to the opportunity in the room and the condition of our exterior entrances. We have also contacted our vendor and repaired both vending machines. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice hotel close to shopping areas and the freeway

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: This hotel was in a nice area close to shopping, restaurant and freeway access.
Cons: Front desk services and AC in the hallways and elevator. The unit in my room did not cool well.
Location: This hotel was in close proximity of two shopping areas including the Broward Mall, and in a great location to access restaurants and a movie theatre.
Overall this hotel was OK. There were facilities including a swimming pool and gym area, which created appeal for the entire family. The continental breakfast was OK although there was only fruit and cereal provided. The hotel was in a nice area that was in close proximity to shopping, restaurants and a movie theatre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Fine Hotel for short time

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Available, it fine for 1-2 nights.
Cons: Front disk, we had to wait 15 min, before some body come & say high.
Location: Location is good.
Rooms nice & clean. Breakfast is not that great. Front disk needs improvement. otherwise it is fine. Price is cheaper than others. for short trip is acceptable.
4 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Karina from Peru

Buena estadia

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Todo bien, estuvimos solo una noche y fue lo necesario.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lansing, IL

10 minutes to NSU, close to freeway 595.

Posted May 10, 2016
Nice place to relax aftter a busy day helping my son moving out from college.