Ratings based on 845 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

My stay this time was a horrible experience

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Not applicable don't care to elaborate at this time maybe if I stay there again I will have a different experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by Mike C, Hotel Management
I am very sorry to hear that you didn't have a great stay or experience at our hotel. I do hope in the future that you give us another chance. We do want all of our guest to have a great experience and wonderful stay.
3 out of 5
by Myra from Sioux Falls

Undergoing renovations

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was undergoing renovations during our stay. The rooms were ok. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was basic.
2 out of 5
by Hope from Ft lauderdale fl

Wedding horror night

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Overall these rooms need to be matching furnish bed sofa ottman were all faded from to much were and tear im speaking of room 215 only i even checked out early just to escape the eye sore i got.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by Mike C, Hotel Management
Greetings Hope, Thank you very much for taking time to review our property. Your input and feedback from all our guest is very important to us and we always want guest expectation to be met upon arrival. I'm sorry we fell short of your expectation and sincerely apologize. I wanted to let you know that we are in the process of renovating our hotel to a new scheme. I hope you will come back to experience our gorgeous new rooms.
3 out of 5
by Robert j from Inverness

So so

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was all little dirty. There was a open condem on the floor. There were no soaps or shampoo in the room either.the elevator was down the whole time as well. Other than that we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by robin from Fort lauderdale, fl

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great room and customer service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Natasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Philip from Las Vegas, NV

Never again!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible beds, small bathroom......dining room guests hog themselves taking 2,3 and more servings and then loading up their plates to take off to their rooms. Not a good crowd and nothing restricting them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port of Spain

Close to shopping areas

Posted Apr 25, 2016
The front desk staff was very courteous and helpful. The room was clean.
5 out of 5
by Donna from Atlanta, GA

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was a perfect location for the business I had to conduct. The Bright side Breakfast was great. The check in was smooth and quick and the Front Desk personnel was friendly. I had to bring my little dog with me and it was great not to be charged extra for him.