Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice clean noise free

Posted Jan 24, 2016
I loved my experience here, no noise,clean and intimate. Can't go wrong an ocean view suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by milena

Good Places to relax !!!!!!

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
I like that. I think they need to make some updates en el balcony.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016
Milena, We expect to resolve the balcony this month of November 2015, weather permitting. Thanks Gabriel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok. The negative is that eventhough I paid for it here online they still charged me again for it. They refunded me but I still haven't seen the credit to my credit card. Not enough towels in the room. The direct tv wasn't working properly.
1 out of 5
by Bill

Not good

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Wifi hardly worked, air conditioning was loud. We had to be moved to another room due to a bug issue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2016 by Gabriel, Hotel Management
Bill, My wife and I have taken over the management of this Motel as of December 1st, 2015. I do apologize that your stay here was not up to par. If you give us another chance you will not be disappointed. Thanks Gabriel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria from Miami

Incredible Time!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
We had an incredible stay!! To begin with- check in was super easy. The manager was very nice. We paid $20 for parking and went up to our room. The room was clean and very spacious. It had a full kitchen and refrigerator. The bed was very comfortable and had a ceiling fan and a super cold air conditioner. The view from the terrace was amazing!! We were just minutes away from Margaritaville. The hotel Is literally on the boardwalk and steps away from the beach. It was a great get away and very affordable. I highly recommend this hotel. We are already planning our next trip to stay here again. Truly memorable!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Nice View, Not really clean.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
The view was beautiful, rooms are a good the size, the small kitchen and bath were alright as well. But it was not very clean we asked to be moved a few times before we actually stayed in one. anyways ee stayed in room 3 and we could totally hear everything that was happenning in room two do not stay there. Dropped the remote checked under the bed to get it and there was a pair of panties on the floor. I mean, it was cheap but I would expect it to be clean at least. Not new but clean. The staff was very nice and they were ok with every request. There was also a 20 dollar fee for parking and the parking spots are the worst. I don't think I will be stayed there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gloria from Hartford

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Perfectly comfortable for the price and near the water. Just hard to find the entrance!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amarilys

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rex from Tallahassee Area

It's all about being on the beach!

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
We spent 4 days and 3 nights and enjoyed everyone of them. The staff is pleasant and helpful. The rooms themselves are clean but not fancy. The location however can not be matched anywhere. The Hotel sits directly over a surf shop, a ice cream parlor, and a cafe. Next door is Mamacita's Mexican Restaurant. Make sure you order the Whole Snapper! The ambiance is superb. If you are looking for a luxury stay with all the trimmings .... this is not your hotel, but if you were like me and want to have a great time, be right on the beach, and not spend your life savings for the room... This is your place and at the price you have a lot left over to splurge on all the other activities the area offers. Rate 4 stars!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davie, Fl

Decent room, perfect location

Posted May 10, 2015
Rooms are located within yards of the beach. Perfect for families or couples. Do not expect a lavish room. Terrace overlooks the boardwalk. My husband and I perfect little weekend getaway.