Ratings based on 702 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

motel sucked

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: you name it
Location: forget it
uncoontrolled college kids on rampage unable to sleep management failred to respond until 5AM when I insisted they call police. Disgusting mold growing on ceiling of room not clean not helpful not restful definitely would recommend place to my enemies
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motellilla hyvä sijainti.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Motellilla hyvä sijainti, mutta vastapäinen rakennustyömaa aiheuttaa melua. Henkilökunta ystävällistä ja auttavaista.
Cons: Ei palveluja, jos tarjolla olevaa aamukahvia ei lasketa.
Location: Sijainti hyvä. Pääsee helposti esim Sawgrass Mills mall ja BB&T Florida Panthers Arenalle.
Motelli itsessään vaatimaton, mutta henkilökunnalta sai apua kaikkeen mitä tarvitsi. vastapäisellä tontilla rakennustyömaa,. jossa liikkui isoja kuorma-autoja ja työkoneita päiväaikaan. Meitä se ei haitannut, koska olimme motellilla vain suihkussa ja nukkumassa. Yöunta ei häirinnyt. Päiväsaikaan poolilla olo meluisaa, joten kannattaa mennä rannalle, jossa myös aamulenkit sujuivat mukavasti.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for your dollar

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Fun place, location is awesome. There is construction going on right across from the hotel so can be noisy at times. Lots of parking. Rooms are dated but kept clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Condemn this Motel!

Posted Feb 29, 2016
This motel forced me to pre-pay for two nights. The condition of the room(s) were so deplorable, I left the next day forfeiting the next days payment to check into another motel. This motel should be condemned.
1 out of 5
by Nathaniel from Albany NY

Never again

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Was trying to book something quick for the family never again the Night manager was rude, an races to my kids had roaches in my room but I couldn't use "profanity" that's the last thing you worry about hearing
1 out of 5
by Pernille from frederiksværk

Usselt

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Døren kunne knap lukke, den gabte i toppen og siden. Døren til tilstødende værelse var låsen halvt revet ud. meget gammelt og slidt. Ikke et sted vi kommer igen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

Not worth it at any price

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Close to the ocean.
Cons: Wet mop the floors - don't just sweep. Use integrated pest management.
We chose this hotel bundled with a car rental for our trip to FL to visit friends. It is an older hotel but it has a view of the beach and was reasonably priced for a 3 night stay in February. We were given a 3rd floor room with 2 double beds and the mattresses were old and ripped. Surprisingly, the beds were comfortable anyway.We found 2 live roaches on the dresser that evening, which we killed, and we asked to move rooms the next morning when the office opened. The manager was very apologetic and gave us a first floor room when we showed him the dead roaches. The next room had brand new mattresses but there was a dead bed bug in the seam of one mattress. I always inspect every hotel room we stay in for bed bugs before bringing our luggage in. I took the bed bug to the office and spoke to the manager again. He seemed genuinely upset and apologized profusely. He said he had given us the best room he had and the mattress was only 10 days old. He said he would process a credit for our room through Expedia. It has been almost 3 weeks since our trip and we never received a cent. While the manager appeared to have good intentions, either he forgot (which I doubt) or decided not to issue the refund as we were from out-of state. In addition to that, both room had tile floors that looked clean but they were far from it. After taking a shower and walking across the floor my feet were black!
3 out of 5
by Robert from Long beach, Ca.

Great Location--walk to the beach

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
The place is falling apart, Construction going on big time across the street. the office staff is never there, but the place is OK. Excellent location. $6 uber ride to Lauderdale by The Sea or downtown Fort Lauderdale. Nice pool, walk to the beach--just not a lace to impress.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Derzeit ist es wegen einer Baustelle gegenüber des Hotels sehr laut, es ist jedoch auszuhalten, Angenehm ist die nur sehr kurze Entfernung zum Strand.
4 out of 5
by Vander from Florianópolis

Bom hotel na A1A!

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Custo/Benefício de frente para o mar.