Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Close to the Beach

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel needs to be remodeled. The room has a lot stuff to be fixed. The curtain shower was hung by wires. The water on the toilet and faucets was light yellow like pee or dirt water. I imagine the shower probably was the same. At least there was no bugs or any other kind of insect. The room was clean enough to sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

The Worse Motel Ever

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It took 2 day to get towels, motel has not been update from what the pictures showed online, it was noisy, chair in the room had bed bugs, and also it was roaches every where.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The worst hotel I have ever been, looks dirty, the air conditioning didn't work properly and the Internet is really slow, Don't go there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Has access to beach within walking distance

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Booked it 3 times saved money.has good pool. Bathroom could use some tlc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north Carolina

Posted Jun 13, 2016
we had a nice 8 day stay the room was ok could of be clean a little more there was dirt spots on the walls, and the chair furniture was old and dirty the bed was nice and comfortable the air was very nice and cold. was not fancy. we really like the distance to the beach.
1 out of 5
by Latasha from Phila

HORRIBLE

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was HORRIBLE! The room was dirty. There was no Hot water. My window Was broken and i didn't feel safe. It was the worse stay ever.
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hanne from Mainz

Für den Preis absolut in Ordnung

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis in Ordnung. Mit dem Auto alles zügig erreichbar, leider musste man aber aufgrund einer gesperrten Straße größere Umwege in Kauf nehmen (dafür kann das Hotel natürlich nichts). Das Bad könnte etwas sauberer sein. Wir würden dieses Hotel aber im Großen und Ganzen weiterempfehlen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

motel sucked

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: you name it
Location: forget it
uncoontrolled college kids on rampage unable to sleep management failred to respond until 5AM when I insisted they call police. Disgusting mold growing on ceiling of room not clean not helpful not restful definitely would recommend place to my enemies
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel staff was great

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
The Motel staff was nice and the location was fine. Free and easy parking connected to the Motel.