Ratings based on 1,049 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Friendly staff family oriented hotel with playground for kids two pools nice amenities I would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
GREAT! Had a blast!! Wonderful place! No complaints! Would recommend to anyone. Would love to go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with private beach

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Location: We went to Miami for Cuba food, visited Key West on one day, and drove up north on the A1A route for sightseeing.
I don't like crowded place. This is the best place for me. Private beach, you can sit there with the wave as only sound. You don't have to worry about phone service, it is in America. The hotel is very close to Fort Lauderdale. We have enough time for morning swim on noon leaving time. You have a lot of food choice outside hotel, since we have a car, we haven't got chance to try the food in the hotel. Staff are very friendly, everyone we met have a smile face. Overall I enjoyed the stay, and will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
this place is great. I loved it and so did my kids. I recommend it very highly!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marcus, Hamburg

Ruhig, sauber, super freundlich!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Hatten ein tolles Zimmer (2 queensize Betten) in der 4 Etage mit Blick zum Pool. Zimmer und Bad sehr geräumig und sehr sauber. Toller Privat-Strand (Nähe der Einfahrt Port Lautetdale, Kreuzfahrtschiffe). Hotel bekommt 100% Weiterempfehlung von uns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Close to private beach , Good staff

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: very good I would like to back again
Cons: Parking space
Very friendly staff and close to beach with free towel. but not easy to find hotel location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for families and loved the private beach

Posted Aug 10, 2015
We were in town for a convention and loved having the lagoon pool to relax in after a busy day. Food was delicious and the hotel staff was great! Will definitely be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Amazing resort on the beach

Posted Aug 9, 2015
I would highly recommend this resort. The staff is so friendly, our suite was spacious and clean, so much to do there. The beach feels all most like a private beach to the hotel. We had a wonderful and relaxing time there and would love to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RS,Brasil

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Hotel agradavel,com ligação direta com a praia,um pouco afastado do Las Olas,rua com restaurantes de Fort Lauderdale.Para quem quer tranquilidade é uma boa opção.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Beach is great! Very nice resort!

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Perfect for families! Play area is nice and provides shade for kids. Food and drinks were good. Very nice staff from chech-in to check-out. Beach is right there no street to cross.