Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

nice location

Posted Apr 14, 2016
just wanted to visit customer located in DCOTA. this hotel is just right on same place. also very nice view from the window.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

customer setvice

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Could not get to the hotel because of a fire in Key Largo, US 1 was closed, notified the hotel and they still charged me. I only asked for a credit on a future stay. They declined... I will decline any future business with this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

OK for early flight out next morning

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Room available for check in at 12:00 PM.
Cons: Renovate the room conditions!
Location: Can't - just stayed overnight to catch an early flight to SFO.
The room is worn out. Renovate it! Renovate it! Renovate it! Renovate it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianaoplis

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: The guy in the bar was the best service in the daytime I give him 5stars
The hotel change you $10.00 p.p. To go to the ship just let people know
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Great Hotel For Cruisers

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Pros: Handicapped lifts in the pool and the hot tub. Entrance and atrium are full of light. Helpful and friendly staff in the little convenience store.
Cons: The seats in the bar are uncomfortable. A/C in elevator area too cold. Notify clients there is no shuttle from cruiseport to hotel.
Location: We did not take advantage of surrounding things to do.
Close to airport and cruiseport. Quiet, with a wonderful outdoor pool. Nice restaurant, helpful staff. If you're lucky enough to get Karine, you'll be well taken care of. While they have a shuttle ($10) to the airport and/or cruiseport, they do not have one from the cruiseport back to the hotel. However, taxis are readily available, quick and courteous; and the rates are good. It's a 10-minute drive from the cruiseport back to the hotel. Will definitely book them again for my next cruise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, close to airport and port

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: Location, pool, staff
Cons: Upgrade to rooms example: carpet, damp smell
Location: Location is great for airport, easy access.
Good, took advantage of nice pool. Great that we were able to check in a bit earlier
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016
It was ok. The concierge was extremely helpful and vary friendly. One of the desk staff was not very accommodating and a little on the ride side. Wait staff was personable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay to catch an early flight

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Very comfortable overnight stay, used hotels shuttle to and from the airport also had a good dinner at hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Place to stay before heading out for a cruise

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Staff on the desk are great and get you checked in efficiently and are super helpful. Food was great at the bar however, the fella serving seemed a bit grumpy so that was a bummer!!!! Breakfast was included in our stay which was a nice way to start our day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, NC

Just what I wanted for an overnight

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: I liked the room, restaurant, appearance, and service.
Cons: Cleanliness in the hallway.
Location: It was a great location for the port. I did not go anywhere else so I don't know about things to do nearby.
The overall hotel experience was very good. I liked the large lobby with the open bar/restaurant in view. The food offerings were limited, but good(enormous hamburger with fries). The breakfast buffet was pricey, but there was a menu available which I noticed too late.. The staff for check -in and guest services were friendly and efficient. I liked the free shuttle from the airport. The charge of $10 to the cruise port is normal I suspect. My room was large and comfortable. The bath was clean, but the sink needed caulking. The hallway rug needeIcleaning due to stains. I plan to stay here again.