Ratings based on 1,641 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst service ever!!!!!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I asked for a wake up call and did not receive that call that I almost missed the flight with my wife and two kids. I complained at the front desk and asked to speak with the manager who was not available then. I left my name and phone number and they gave me his card in case I do not hear from him. When I did not hear back from him I called several times and left few more messages at the front desk also left voice mail in his cell phone. I waited for 2 weeks to give him the benefit of the doubt but he never called. This is the worst service I have ever received in any hotel and this hotel should not be even 2 start let alone 4 star and 0 star for the manager. I do not recommend this poorly managed hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JACQUELINE from Albuquerque

Rude housekeeping staff

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I asked for two additional coffee packs and the housekeeper got mad and lectured me about how expensive they are and she's only allowed to provide what's in the room. Then she gave me the two coffee packs.
3 out of 5
by Casey from Grand Rapids

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place. Disappointed that they charged guests to park in their lot over night. I would think for the price, paying guests should be able to park for free while staying at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

nice location

Posted Apr 14, 2016
just wanted to visit customer located in DCOTA. this hotel is just right on same place. also very nice view from the window.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

customer setvice

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Could not get to the hotel because of a fire in Key Largo, US 1 was closed, notified the hotel and they still charged me. I only asked for a credit on a future stay. They declined... I will decline any future business with this hotel
2 out of 5
by Carolyn from Sydney

bad service

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is closing so staff had an I don't care attitude and where rude an embarrassing when it came to tipping would not stay with Shereton again because of the staff
3 out of 5
by James from Florida

Not Happy

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Not happy about the hidden fees for Wi-Fi usage and Parking. Very unprofessional to not divulge that until check in... I do not like Bait and Switch tactics... i will never stay there again...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty cruise stay

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine.the only thing we felt could be improved was communication between staff. We rented a car from the company you guys recommended. We asked about the cost of parking in your overnight lot and we're told three different prices. Other than that, we didn't do too much other than drive around and sightsee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels