Ratings based on 973 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I absolutely love the hotel, the view, the staff, the service, everything!! I'm really happy with the service in general.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island

I loved that I was so close to the beach .

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Excellent staff.
Cons: The balcony was too narrow to appreciate the view.
Location: The location was excellent close to all the restaurants and most important the beach.
Excellent time at the hotel.The staff was very pleasant and helpful .Loved the concierge Warren ,he try to make my stay as pleasant as possible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valleyfield

Super hôtel près de la plage, avec vue magnifique.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: L'emplacement
Cons: Prix plus abordable pour le restaurant.
Location: Par contre il n'y a pas grand chose à faire si vous venez par avion et que vous ne louer pas d'automobile.
L:hôtel est plaisante, chaque balcon donne une belle vue sur la plage, par contre les prix du restaurant sont très élevé, à quelques minutes de marche sur le broadwalk vous trouver des restaurants mons cher et avec une bonne bouffes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful courteous hotel o the beach

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel was beautiful. The best of both worlds the beach and the pool. The staff were very accomodating and courteous. Definitely would go back!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollywood beach

Love being right on the beach.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Hotel staff were great and AC in rooms is the best!!!! Great for being right on the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great close to everything beach,pool stores. Restaurant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marriot Hollywood.. meh

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great area, lots to do, great beach. My disappointment was a) parking was hassle b) Room was less than advertised. I paid for King Suite with Ocean View, I got a weird L-Shaped room, with a terrible view (the top of another roof with A/C units on it, etc), NO fridge, NO coffeemaker, NO Balcony. Staff service was ok, not great, no desire for them to help find me a better room. Anyways, I would probably go again, but only if I could get a nice room guaranteed in advance. I could see them from the pool, they almost all had balconies. I got stiffed. he.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right on the beach.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
If you want to relax on the beach for a summers get away this is the place for you. 2 1/2 miles of boardwalk with dining and small shops for gifts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would stay here again.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Nice location on the boardwalk and beach. Pool was a little small but nicely maintained although the Hot tub was closed. Helpful staff. Concierge arranged taxi's quickly upon request. Drinks in the gift shop were very expensive. Very clean and comfortable. Beautiful spot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Pool area
Cons: Customer service
This hotel was very disappointing. The location was good as well as the pool area but the customer service was terrible.