Ratings based on 907 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Noisy

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: The Beach was beautiful !!! The Staff was helpful. WiFi
Cons: Beds for sure. I would suggest doing something to keep that outside noise out of the room.
Location: BEACH !!!
Had 2nd floor room and the outside noise never seemed to stop through out the entire night. They had an issue for sure with Key cards. I wasn't the only one that had to come back to get them redone. You have to PAY To PARK !!!!!!! Not cool Bed was old , and not comfortable especially for the cost
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montrose, PA

Always enjoy my stay there

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: all
Cons: still feel if you are staying there you shouldn't have to pay for parking
Location: beach
Great time and the staff is always very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice hotel close to the beach and boardwalk

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Great hotel close to everything, beach Boardwalk, lots of live music close by. Hotel is under a bit of renovation but they were accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Awesome Location

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Courteous prompt staff.
Cons: We were staying as a family of four and housekeeping kept giving us only three wash cloths...?
Location: Broadwalk beach. Hotel information says you can go to downtown Hollywood to the arts garden. I wouldn't. It does not feel safe.
The hotel is undergoing renovation on its restaurant, but it is a fantastic facility and location. Very relaxing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great location and service

Posted Jan 3, 2016
My family and I stayed for 5 night and we loved every minute of it. The staff is very friendly and location of the hotel is perfect, beachfront hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: location, comfortable beds
Cons: ac blew right on head.
great location on beach, friendly staff. a little pricey to eat or drink but is true of entire location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Close to everything

Posted Dec 27, 2015
My room has a nice ocean view. Walking along Broadwalk to the town centet. Therre was a open concert by the beach. Same beach as Miami at afraction of cost.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seden

Högsta Ac jag varit med Om. Värre än en flygplats.

Posted Dec 27, 2015
De renoverade och dyrt. AC systemet måste uppdateras. Bullerskadad trots flytt till b svit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2015
excellent but weather was bad and they were renovating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Hotel was under construction during stay. Poor front desk personnel. Room (Ocean View) was obstructed view.