Ratings based on 701 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DMV

Nice hotel close to beach, airport, and food!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Excellent staff and property close to everything!
Cons: N/A
Location: Nice hotel close to beach, airport, and food!
Quick check-in, very helpful staff..had problem with barking assistance dog..I ask to move, and was done so with no problem... everything else was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Beautiful hotel, right next to the beach.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, right next to the beach
Cons: The only improvements needed are the elevators are slow & the water pressure in the shower if not great.
Location: Great location, right across from the beach, great restaurants with live music, pharmacy downstairs opened 24/7!
Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, clean, great area, lots of great restaurants, beautiful beach!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

Close to the beach.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Great ocean view. Within walking distance to restaurants and bars. Very nice room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, ga

Amazing

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Awesome atmosphere for family , couples etc .. Great staff. Location us the best. Just wish the beach place ( name of the mall ) had more stores. As for resort personally I think they are a bit pricy for parking ; and you gotta pay housekeeping. If you don't want there service just advice them But over great resort!! Will come back!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pembroke pines

Hotel was nice but the ELEVATORS!!!!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel room and room was very nice. It happened To rain one day and it took us 30 mins waiting in a line to get on the elevators they had 4 but seemed like one. Even to go anywhere the elevators took about a 10 mins to caught one. I would not recommend this hotel if you have small children and need to access your room through out the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Close to everything

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The condo/hotel was right near everything. I didn't need not use a car for the whole week. Right across the street from the beach. The only negative would be it has a very small pool and the place was very crowded.
5 out of 5
by Jayson from Hollywood, fl

upscale

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean very friendly staff also very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Ines from Malmö

Fantastiskt läge

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
stökig lobby, hade ej rummet klart i tid. parkeringen var meckig i ett garage på 4an. Området fantastiskt, strand och bad suveränt . Allt inom gångavstånd. Sega hissar, 4 på hur mycket som helst, evigt väntande på de. Bra wi-fi och fina rum! Överlag nöjda är vi
4 out of 5
by Daren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels