Ratings based on 712 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Key West FL

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Looking forward so stay there again.perfect location.Super clean.Super friendly staff. I just wish pool be heated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Back from our Cruise

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Great rooms and views of both the ocean and the inter-coastal waterway. We even saw a rainbow one morning!
Cons: Signs directing folks to the entrance need to be installed.
Location: There are a ton of things to do on the main drag, beach - restaurants - shopping - fishing - sightseeing. Be prepared to walk!
The hotel room was great - we had a suite complete with a small kitchen and the staff were positive and responsive. There are some "quirks" that folks need to be aware of: First, after returning from our cruise our taxi dropped us off on the beach side of the Hotel. After walking around the hotel with our luggage we had to call them to find out how to get in! It turns out the taxi should have dropped us off inside the parking deck to take the elevator up to the lobby as there is NO formal front entrance. Second, if you have a disability or have trouble walking be prepared. After getting off the main elevator and walking through the tunnel, there is a small mall in front of the hotel that you have to walk through to access the beach-front restaurants and retail stores before you cross A1A to get to the beach. Although they meed ADA standards, hotel access is a challenge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Muy agradble

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Estube 2 noches exelente bien ubicado limpio comodo persoal muy educado y agradable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 26, 2016
My stay was just ok Just one night. Didn't know it was a time share hotel. Got to my room furniture displaced and huge commercial fan was on Flr and room had a dampness, placed call to operator and was told carpet was shampooed earlier so fan was there to Help dry. Obviously no one checked the room prior to sending us. Parking/entrance not clearly marked Weird parking garage with hazardous turns ( large columns almost in driveway) Was moved to diff room and that was just ok. very hard towels rooms need updating, to me the hotel was not worth the price charged. Very complicated entry and exit out of parking Security system was good though and front desk assoc was great. Needs better customer service, maintenance employees working near elevator didnt even acknowledge guests or even try to hold door as a courtesy, made call for late check in and that assoc seemed very unprofessional . Stayed at many Marriott in the past without any of these issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DMV

Nice hotel close to beach, airport, and food!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Excellent staff and property close to everything!
Cons: N/A
Location: Nice hotel close to beach, airport, and food!
Quick check-in, very helpful staff..had problem with barking assistance dog..I ask to move, and was done so with no problem... everything else was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Beautiful hotel, right next to the beach.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, right next to the beach
Cons: The only improvements needed are the elevators are slow & the water pressure in the shower if not great.
Location: Great location, right across from the beach, great restaurants with live music, pharmacy downstairs opened 24/7!
Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, clean, great area, lots of great restaurants, beautiful beach!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

Close to the beach.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Great ocean view. Within walking distance to restaurants and bars. Very nice room.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Bremen

Toplage und tolle Mitarbeiter!

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
unser 7 Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel und wir lieben es :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, ga


Posted Jul 23, 2016
Awesome atmosphere for family , couples etc .. Great staff. Location us the best. Just wish the beach place ( name of the mall ) had more stores. As for resort personally I think they are a bit pricy for parking ; and you gotta pay housekeeping. If you don't want there service just advice them But over great resort!! Will come back!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pembroke pines

Hotel was nice but the ELEVATORS!!!!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel room and room was very nice. It happened To rain one day and it took us 30 mins waiting in a line to get on the elevators they had 4 but seemed like one. Even to go anywhere the elevators took about a 10 mins to caught one. I would not recommend this hotel if you have small children and need to access your room through out the day.