Ratings based on 689 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DMV

Nice hotel close to beach, airport, and food!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Excellent staff and property close to everything!
Cons: N/A
Location: Nice hotel close to beach, airport, and food!
Quick check-in, very helpful staff..had problem with barking assistance dog..I ask to move, and was done so with no problem... everything else was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Beautiful hotel, right next to the beach.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, right next to the beach
Cons: The only improvements needed are the elevators are slow & the water pressure in the shower if not great.
Location: Great location, right across from the beach, great restaurants with live music, pharmacy downstairs opened 24/7!
Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, clean, great area, lots of great restaurants, beautiful beach!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

Close to the beach.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Great ocean view. Within walking distance to restaurants and bars. Very nice room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, ga

Amazing

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Awesome atmosphere for family , couples etc .. Great staff. Location us the best. Just wish the beach place ( name of the mall ) had more stores. As for resort personally I think they are a bit pricy for parking ; and you gotta pay housekeeping. If you don't want there service just advice them But over great resort!! Will come back!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pembroke pines

Hotel was nice but the ELEVATORS!!!!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel room and room was very nice. It happened To rain one day and it took us 30 mins waiting in a line to get on the elevators they had 4 but seemed like one. Even to go anywhere the elevators took about a 10 mins to caught one. I would not recommend this hotel if you have small children and need to access your room through out the day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Close to everything

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The condo/hotel was right near everything. I didn't need not use a car for the whole week. Right across the street from the beach. The only negative would be it has a very small pool and the place was very crowded.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west palm beach florida

Uncaring staff

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Location
We're stuck in a handicap room, that did not meet our expectations, hotel staff was just interested in take our money and refused to make accommodations that was acceptable to us
5 out of 5
by Reinaldo from New Jersey

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay! Will be back soon!!
3 out of 5
by Claudia from Bogotá

Mala experiencia

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Mal. Nos asignaron una habitación para minusválidos. Habíamos solicitado con anticipación una con vista al mar. Nos sentimos ir respetados por parte del hotel. No hubo ninguna compensación por parte del hotel. Además nos cobraron 14 dólares diarios por Parqueadero. No volveremos a este hotel.
4 out of 5
by Mark from Fort Lauderdale

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great!