Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pembroke pines

Hotel was nice but the ELEVATORS!!!!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel room and room was very nice. It happened To rain one day and it took us 30 mins waiting in a line to get on the elevators they had 4 but seemed like one. Even to go anywhere the elevators took about a 10 mins to caught one. I would not recommend this hotel if you have small children and need to access your room through out the day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Close to everything

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The condo/hotel was right near everything. I didn't need not use a car for the whole week. Right across the street from the beach. The only negative would be it has a very small pool and the place was very crowded.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west palm beach florida

Uncaring staff

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Location
We're stuck in a handicap room, that did not meet our expectations, hotel staff was just interested in take our money and refused to make accommodations that was acceptable to us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Very nice hotel. Big rooms, beautiful views.

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: It's on the beach, close to everything.
Cons: No need for improvement.
Hotel staff very friendly, fast accommodations. Rooms very clean, comfortable beds, pillows. Amazing views whether you have an ocean view or a room overlooking the marina.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Good location; beach, restaurants, entertainment. Clean and comfortable hotel with parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Perfect vacation at this Hotel!

Posted Apr 28, 2016
I highly recommend it! Gorgeous Villa, lots of space!! The view was beautiful!! But I had hoped I could stay in the Ocean Front Villa as I requested.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016
check in was very easy and the staff was more than helpful. the pool gave my wife and I a great family trip with our daughter
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great location

Posted Apr 23, 2016
This hotel is in a great spot and close to everything. The room was clean and up to date. The pool area was clean and plenty of chairs. The night life is either a walking distance or a 4 minute car ride.
5 out of 5
by TYLER

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The best hotel i've ever stayed at!!!
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels