Ratings based on 980 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from plant city fl

Hotel has everything, gourmet restaurant-tiki bar

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Great location for the beach-restaurants. Loungers and umbrella for you on the beach is a charge for you. Room is nice and has get views. Brendt at the front desk was very nice. Would stay here again good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Ocean View and King bed
Cons: The shower did not have a full shower curtin or glass door, which made all the water from the shower fall onto the floor by the bathroom floor and
Location: Not much to do!
Our experience was ok! we didn't get much time to spend by the pool or beach because it was raining and very windy because of the storm coming.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coral Gables, Florida

Great property, rooms are a roll of the dice

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: location, beach proximity, heated pool, bamboo restaurant
Cons: older rooms need to be modernized and refurbished
Location: on the beach, many restaurant options and some shopping within walking distance
each room is privately owned, therefore it's pure luck if you end up with a great room or like the terrible room I got (room 501). it was old, outdated, and bathroom was mold and mildew ridden. since we weren't planning on being in room a lot it was doable for only two nights, room was large and overall clean enough except for the bathroom. the beach, pool, onsight restaurants, and overall facility was great. I would go back but only if I were guaranteed an updated clean room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port St. Lucie, FL

Great hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Went for 36th bday. Rooms were comfy but no fridge in the double bed rooms only King rooms so you have to get ice from tiki bar. The tiki bar is reasonably priced and food and drinks were delicious. No phones in some rooms. Hotel is right on the beach. Pool was clean. I'd stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

One day stay

Posted Jul 20, 2016
We book a standar suite, when we check in they upgrade us to the penthouse. It was room with full size kitchen, leaving room, dining room....everything was excellent.
3 out of 5
by Sveinung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Noraidy from Hialeah, Florida

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
La estancia estuvo perfecta lo pasamos súper bien, muy buena la limpieza al igual k la atención,pero mi habitación no tenía microway y me gustaría k la piscina cerrará más tarde pues cierra muy temprano y el wifi muy lento nunca tuve servicio en mi Cell mientras estuve en la habitación , gracias
1 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
I had the penthouse and you can hear everything next door my daughter couldn't sleep
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad place

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Lied about ameneties