Ratings based on 2,299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Beautiful all around!!

Posted Feb 10, 2016
We moved to this hotel from another down the road. This location really felt like vacation. It was quiet and very tranquil. The room was gorgeous and the restaurant was delicious. If I come back to Ft. Lauderdale this is where I would stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful. On the beach.

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Was upgraded to a suite. Beautiful. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel right on the beach

Posted Jan 26, 2016
To compete at this level the bathrooms need to be renovated and upgraded along with towel caliber. Location, staff, food and lobby are all top notch
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern VA

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Jan 24, 2016
A chilly day but the pool is heated and chairs, towels and umbrellas are provided. The staff was very attentive. The bed was super comfy. The shuttle to the airport was prompt but be careful with carry on bags in the back-keep them with you on the shuttle. Ours was sent with another passenger at an earlier terminal! Would recommend during warmer months for the beach. Nice area - but far from restaurants and nightlife. Need a taxi or car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful beach stay.

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Hotel, beach and pool area all beautiful. Hard to get taxis at this location, and had to hunt down staff to check out in the morning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Jan 21, 2016
It is very exclusive and private. Food is okay. However tv services kept turning off when it rained. The remote wasn't working several times. The television only had very little channels I think about 27 or less. An old couple took our taxi cab and I thought New York was bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK Location

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: on beach
Cons: more food outlets and late hours dining
Location: nothing
far from restaurants and entertainment Has no credible restaurants or entertainment Staff ok not worth the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Great hotel right on the beach, good location

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Rate and right on beach
Great hotel. Stayed there 10 years ago and still a great deal and super location. One of the few hotels right on the beach in Fort Lauderdale. About 1.5 miles from the strip so it is nice and quiet. Can't go wrong with this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

酒店很舒服

Posted Dec 31, 2015
海景房很棒,阳台上风景很美。两个大床超级大超级舒服。房间也很大很干净。就是厕所比较小。但是淋浴的水的压力很不错。游泳池比较小。有一个漂流河很好。小朋友很喜欢。总体来说是个很不错的海边酒店。有机会还会再来。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Curitiba-PR-BR

Localização sensacional

Posted Dec 31, 2015
O hotel é muito charmoso. Fica na areia da praia. Fiquei em um quarto com vista para o mar e a vista era maravilhosa!