Ratings based on 2,597 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

beautuful hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2017
Everything was fantastic. The staff is so helpful and wonderful. Highly recommend staying here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN,

hidden parking fee 33 per day. Food way to high.

Posted Jun 10, 2017
I'm not happy that I drove 13 hours and then get told that I have to pay 33 dollars per day to park and that's not included in the 28 dollar per day resort fee. No amenities at all and all the food was priced way too high and you get charged a 3 dollar deliverly fee if you order room service. Overall I was not happy and will not return here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The resort fee is a joke really. Considering the weather we barely got to use the beach for more than an hour for the whole trip, but still had to pay more than $100 on check out for their "resort fee". This doesn't even include a shuttle to or from the air port!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Very nice hotel right in front of the beach. We had a wonderful stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff, beachfront

Posted Jun 3, 2017
We loved this hotel with a few exceptions. When we first arrived we were told that check in was at 4 l, when 4:00 came around and our room still wasn't ready we asked and they said that check in "starts" at 4 and they were unable to give us an estimate of when it would be ready. The room was very clean, spacious and comfortable. The only real issue we had was that the water all over the hotel In the toilets and sinks was yellow. Another couple we met at the resort said they noticed the same thing with their water. Overall, this was a great hotel with very friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

The carpets were not clean and they had a bad odor

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: The hotel, it was so beautiful and the view was so amazing.
Cons: It just needs to be touched up, mainly the furniture and the bathroom/ carpets.
Location: A lot to do.
The hotel it self is beautiful. The staff was excellent. The hotel could use some touching up, like painting and updating the tubs , toilets and cleaning the carpets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mini vacation

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Stayed two nights here and was very happy with my stay here. Booked a king suite with ocean view and was not at all disappointed. The room was very comfortable and clean. The only downside to the hotel was the 33 dollar a day parking fee. Will definitely come back to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Fabulous!

Posted May 28, 2017
Hotel was right on the beach and very clean. Rooms spacious, views amazing. Staff super friendly and helpful! Family friendly. Hotel was far from everything but took an Uber everywhere - cheaper than renting a car and parking. Hotel food/drinks very expensive. Stocked up on water/snacks at Walgreens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Best beach resort ever

Posted May 27, 2017
Really enjoyed my stay. The room was a piece of art. So beautiful and relaxing. And I had a nice balcony looking at the ocean. The whole mood around the hotel is beachy and relaxed and we had nothing between us and the beach which was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
Staff are very freindly and helpful that made our stay in this hotel splendid abd joyful.The only negative I will mention is the food in the restaurant is pricey.Hopefully one day they will maje some changes.My husband who is so picky in choosing hotel,my surprise loved this hotel and for sure will come back next year.He said he found his place