Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel on the beach.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Very nice updated spacious room. Bathroom was small but updated and functional. Hotel staff very friendly especially at bar located on property. Great area close to lots of bars and restaurants. We didn't have a car and walked everywhere. Beach was very nice and hotel wifi worked at the beach. I'll definitely be back!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Terrebonne

Magnifique séjour

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Emplacement
Cons: Stationnement
Location: Plages, restaurants et bars
Très bien situé autant pour la mer que pour les activités. Chambres étincelantes et personnel courtois. Ce qui est intéressant c'est que l'hôtel fourni les chaises de plage les parasols. Une économie d'environ $35 par jour. Nous y retournerons en décembre. Une très belle expérience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Comfy rooms, great staff, delicious food at the restaurant and all around a great stay.
5 out of 5
by Lewis from Atlanta

Fort Lauderdale Fun

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
kind front staff and great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuart, FL

Excellent Staff, Location and Experience!

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The location and the service
After reviewing countless hotels online and getting frustrated with the "chain" hotels wanting $40 to park your car each night and an additional $30/day resort fee I was ready to bag Ft. Lauderdale all together and vacation somewhere else. Then I found the Premiere. All of the reviews were positive and so I booked our room for a two night stay. Now, this hotel is not much to look at from the outside but the inside is clean, neat and the rooms are big and spacious plus they have a full kitchen! Aside from the rooms, the staff is excellent. This is a family run hotel and their service is Top Notch. We arrived weary and exhausted sometime around 12:30am and Fred drove us to our room and then parked our car for us. We wanted and needed for nothing. If you are looking for an affordable, clean, friendly experience then look no further. Book now, you won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfecto getaway location.

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
The best place I have ever stayed. It was nice and cozy. Didn't need to go to a big fancy hotel. I really enjoyed myself here and will come back. Perfect location next to the beach.
5 out of 5
by JONATHAN

GREAT STAY FOR T20 CRICKET MATCH

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
GREAT. I STAY WITH FRIENDS TO WATCH THE T20 CRICKET MATCH AND WHAT A GREAT EXPERIENCE.
4 out of 5
by Stanley from South Carolina

Great little place. Only a couple of suggestions.

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptionally clean and updated. Friendly and helpful staff. Free parking: one night when we couldn't find a spot they gladly valet parked it for us. Great location right on the beach. We do have a couple of suggestions: There was a full size coffee maker but no coffee in the room (the owner did however give us a whole can of coffee and some filters). There was no ice bucket (they did however give us a zip-lock bag of ice from the lobby). And although the white-on-white minimalistic decor was striking there was no shelving anywhere--not in the closet, not in the room, not in the bathroom, no luggage stands, etc. Small suggestions for an otherwise great little place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Flott lite leilighetshotell!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value Close to the Beach

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly, unit was spacious and clean, complex was really close to the beach
Cons: Common areas need to be updated, office to check in and out was in another building
This hotel is a very short walk to the beach, which was unexpected. The common areas do need to be updated and/or refurbished as they are a bit dated. The units themselves have been updated and are fairly nice and clean. Our unit slept 8 and had a kitchen. Overall, good space and great value for the location and what we got.