Ratings based on 3,745 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Bay, Fl. 32907

Beautiful South Florida

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Maybe a little old, but rooms were clean. We spent a quiet 2 days at the hotel. All the help were very nice and helpful .
Location: We live in central Fl, so liked the atmosphere. There were lots of casdino's to visit, also a lot of eating places in the area.
Our experience was a g ood one. We were well taken care of by all those who worked for the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted May 23, 2017
Breakfast was terrible but other things are good. The location of the hotel is very good its not far from beach, hotel, fort Lauderdale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Worth It!

Posted May 20, 2017
Very friendly staff, close to shopping, good restaurants, nice plaza
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Nice hotel in good shopping area

Posted May 14, 2017
It was a good hotel. The only thing is that i paid twice for one night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Very good - but I was only there for 1 nite

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Price, comfort, free shuttle to airport, free breakfast, great bed !
Cons: Maybe two shuttles per hour to the airport ?
Location: Only there for 1 nite, but there were restaurants and shops within walking distance.
The bed was very comfortable and clean and the price was reasonable. The free breakfast was very good. I enjoyed the pool too. The room was quiet and had a desk and an easy chair, plus refrigerator and microwave. There were several quick food type places in walking distance which was all I needed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No water

Posted May 11, 2017
The water pressure was so low I could not take a shower, felt like water just dribbled They pre-billed my Amex even though Expedia said they would not
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

nice pool area

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: price and location
Cons: nothing
Location: great location for convience
good location near shopping fuel dinning and airport interstate good price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Works out Great !

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Speed of check in and wonderful included breakfast !
Location: Very close to port.
We stayed both before going on a cruise and after. The employees went out of there way to be kind and very helpful. Will certainly stay again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albany, ny

Nice hotel about 15 mins from beach

Posted Apr 29, 2017
This hotel was amazing. The door man Henry not only made us feel at home he was never not smiling ! We did have an issue with the bartender which the bar opens at 4pm and she was beyond rude by the pool. We did complain to front desk but she apparently isn't hired through the hotel ! Other than that it was an awesome stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nassau Bahamas

Good location but.....

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The hotel is old and needs to be renovated. The room had a strong unpleasant odor. Not sure if it was the carpet or air condition unit. The tub in the bathroom needs to change as it is extremely old. I will not stay at this hotel again....