Ratings based on 3,260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Nice place very close to the cruise ship port.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Staff was awesome & very helpful with my requests. But my room was close to the pool other then the noise from the pool area the hotel was great, breakfast was delicious.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Need improvements and could be cleaner if monitored properly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nassau

The hotel is nearby many shopping centers.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Nearby the airport, cruiseports, and many shopping centers. I enjoyed the continental breakfast which included waffles, eggs, ham, pastries and fruits
Cons: Upgrade/renovate bathrooms.
Location: Lots of shopping centers nearby, easy accessible off of the highway.
Check in/out process was easy. The staff was friendly, well versed on the process and accommodated my needs to be on the ground floor. I only had issues with the bathroom, but as I returned to the room late I was unable to advise the front desk and just dealt with it myself.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Islland, NY

Nice hotel with great breakfast and pool

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, Cleanliness of room
Cons: outside can be more clean
Location: good
Nice clean room great breakfast nice pool area. The hotel is close to airport and any one want to go to NSU. Good for families, students and business people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

hotel close to fwy-clothes washer on site.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: location,breakfast,price
Cons: vaccum room daily,more towels,"had to ask for towels daily"
Location: shopping information needed for guest,restaurant locations needed.Cheap rental car needed,try "thifty"
wi-fi slow!accomidations "good"House keeping a little slow but room clean!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Cercano a playas, a aeropuerto y a compras

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: La ubicación y los cuartos
Cons: Limpieza de las instalaciones del hotel
Location: Queda muy cerca de las autopistas principales, por lo que su acceso es muy fácil y rápido. Está cerca de los malls, y de las playas. Hollywood Beach
El hotel se ve mejor en fotos que en vivo. Pros: muy cerca del aeropuerto (10 mins), cerca del Sawgrass Mall (20 min) y del Aventura Mall. Muy cerca de las playas. Buen desayuno. Comodidad de cuartos aceptable. Contras: Pasillos muy sucios y "abandonados". Y afuera se percibía un olor bastante desagradable como de aguas negras.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

HOTEL DESCUIDADO

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Lo mejor la ubicación
Cons: Cuidado y limpieza de pasillos y áreas comunes. URGENTE.
EXCELENTE UBICACION. Desayuno bien, atención bien, habitaciones aceptables. El problema es que los pasillos, área de piscina y áreas comunes, MUY SUCIOS, prácticamente que no los limpian y eso desestimula al cliente. Hay un olor constante a camión de basura en los pasillos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d.r new york

Excelent for the price

Posted Aug 16, 2016
It is a great hotel for what you pay. I has a shuttle to the port and airport and has a pool. Also give you free breakfast cant beat that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Ok hotel convenient location.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Nice landscaping and public areas. Nice shower in room. Room smelled like smoke. Carpet not clean. Hotel cleaning staff had supply carts congesting the back hallway making it difficult to access stairs. Elevator not in convenient location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: There were some 'shady characters' outside our hotel room door. No idea who they were but it was a little odd.
Location: Lots to do nearby. Good restaurants and shopping.
Good hotel for a pre-cruise stay. Nothing fancy but was clean and comfortable.